Cosy double room in New Eltham/Chislehurst
Cosy double room in New Eltham/Chislehurst

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private double room in our home, close to Chislehurst High Street. You will have your own room with exclusive use of the main bathroom.

We do have two cats, so if you're allergic you're welcome to book, but please do remember your anti-histamines.

A complimentary bottle of red or white wine for our first 5 bookings.

A £25 refundable deposit is required for a key

The space

This is our home and available for single travellers or couples. As we are new to hosting, we are only looking to host at weekends initially so if you're attending a wedding at one of the local churches, our place would be ideal.

Guest access

Guests will have full use of your own double bedroom at the front of the house and exclusive use of the main bathroom with shower and bath.

Guests are also welcome to join us in our lounge should they wish.

The kitchen is also available for use at breakfast. Cereal and toast will be provided. Tea, coffee & juice will be complimentary.

Interaction with guests

We will interact with guests as much as they are willing. We're not invasive so guests are welcome to keep themselves to themselves.

In the summer, we do tend to have lots of BBQ's which guests will be welcome to join, just bring their own food to have cooked.

Other things to note

We do have two cats, who do have the run of the place. If you are allergic, then this may not be place for you. But if you like cat's and have allergy pills, please do give us a try.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Room type: Private room

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

- No shoes in the carpeted areas of the house.
- No smoking anywhere in the house, though you are welcome to smoke in the rear garden and use ashtray provided


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

England, United KingdomJoined in March 2017
Darren User Profile

A friendly couple looking to rent out our spare room.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings