Walk in wardrobe
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very private room in loft extension . House shared with only one other person . Room has walk in wardrobe and drawers . Dorma window . 15 minute walk to city centre . Parking on drive . Available from May 2017

Guest access

Bathroom , lounge , kitchen and garden

Interaction with guests

Happy to interact or leave guests to their own devices !

Other things to note

I have a small , friendly dog - Charlie .


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Just to respect and enjoy the property !!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ricky User Profile
September 2017
Richard is a great host and it was lovely to chat with him after a long journey! Lovely room and close to where I needed to be for my meeting the next day!

Martin User Profile
May 2017
Staying at Richard´s place was very nice. He is a kind and very uncomplicated person. He is always open for any help that you might need. I could use everything in his house (kitchen, living room, workroom...). My room was a nice, cozy room under the roof. I absoluteley enjoyed my time there and would ever recommend anybody else to stay there!
Richard 'Tom' User Profile
Response from Richard 'Tom':
That's very kind , Martin . You are always welcome !
May 2017

John User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 55 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lichfield, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Richard 'Tom' User Profile

I'm a British Actor, based in The Midlands. I work across the UK and enjoy the usual pleasures... Good company, good food and wine, a walk on the beach, travel......new to this airbnb thing but it looks great. Time to explore!!!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings