Skip to content
La habitación desde la terrazaEl armario esta a vuestra disposición
Private room in flat

Piso animalista en Carabachel (only girls)

Victoria User Profile
Victoria

Piso animalista en Carabachel (only girls)

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Es una habitación luminosa y confortable. Ideal para despertarte con energía para recorrer todo Madrid. Vivimos con dos perros y tres gatas. Por motivos personales reservamos únicamente a mujeres.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Gym
Pool
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 9AM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tami User Profile
Tami
May 2018
Victoria and her boyfriend were very polite and nice. The dogs and cats were very sweet. I had a little accident with the dogs coming home w…
Amy User Profile
Amy
March 2018
If you don't mind animals, I definitely recommend this place! great value for money and outstanding hosts. Would definitely come again as Vi…
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
November 2017
Really nice couple. Victoria and Jairo made feel like at home. The only con I find is the location, far away from the center but the apartme…
Jess User Profile
Jess
September 2017
I was extremely disappointed with my stay, and at times horrified. For context, I was staying here upon arriving in Madrid until I could fi…
Sonia User Profile
Sonia
July 2017
Victoria is a nice and friendly person, and was no problem with check in and out. The flat is not in the centre of Madrid but is well connec…
Kelly User Profile
Kelly
July 2017
I would reccomend victoria and jairo to anyone!their home is comfortable and though its located a bit far from places it is very well commun…
Jingyun User Profile
Jingyun
June 2017
Lovely dogs and really nice hosts. Supermarket, bus stop and

Hosted by Victoria

Madrid, SpainJoined in December 2014
Victoria User Profile
36 Reviews
Verified
Hola amigo/a! Somos Jairo y Victoria, una pareja amante de los animales con la que puedes hablar de cualquier cosa. Nos gusta la naturaleza, la buena conversación, conocer culturas y gente nueva que nos aporte experiencias diferentes. Recalcamos que esta casa viven animales…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home