32 inch t.v.
wi fi
drawer spaceFirm, comfortable queen mattress
You will feel at home in this welcoming atmosphere
You will feel at home in this welcoming atmosphere

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet neighborhood,private space, neat,up to date.
Close and easy access to expressway,restaurants and shopping.
No pets, no smoking.

Neighborhood park 1/2 block from home.

The space

Bedroom is set away from owners space.

Guest access

Welcome to make coffee in mornings.

Interaction with guests

Always ready to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Ready to answer an questions, when I can.

Other things to note

You will always be treated as a guest and your privacy will be respected, as I am sure you will respect mine.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Hangers

Prices
Extra people €17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €22
Security Deposit €86
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

No eating in guestroom. Neatness in common area required.
washer and dryer available for guest staying more than a week.
Always lock the door when leaving the house.
Unreturned or lost house key will be charged $25.00 replacement fee.
Any damage will result in loss of security deposit.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Terra User Profile
August 2017
She is perfect! You'll love every minute you stay in this home with her.

Danny User Profile
August 2017
Deloris has a very nice, quiet, clean home. The guest space is comfortable and clean with a private bathroom. I enjoyed my week stay with Deloris. Definitely recommend!

Joshua User Profile
July 2017
Private room and bath. Very clean. Deloris is personable and made us excellent coffee in the mornings. Definitely recommend!

Tyler User Profile
July 2017
Comfortable bed. Your own bathroom. Easy access to I 65. Very good price, this place is a solid value. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Lisa User Profile
July 2017
We have stayed with Deloris before. A lovely home, very clean and Deloris is super friendly.
Deloris User Profile
Response from Deloris:
Enjoyed having Lisa and family.
July 2017

Lisa User Profile
June 2017
An excellent airbnb find! Deloris was very friendly, we enjoyed chatting with her in the mornings. The room was wonderful, clean with a comfy bed. Nice, quiet area. The BR nice as well. Will definitely check availability on our trips to Louisville. Highly recommend.

Matt User Profile
May 2017
Had a great 1 night stay there. She is very helpful and can give great tips on getting around the area. The bed is very comfy and in a super quiet neighborhood and parking was onsite.

Louisville, Kentucky, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Deloris User Profile

Like to play cards and board games. Love to play golf and exercise.
Can't live without family and friends.
Clean and tidy.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings