Bilik DoubleAircond, TV astro, desk, cupboard
Luxurious Room in Private House
Luxurious Room in Private House
2 guests
4 bedrooms
2 beds
4 baths
2 guests
4 bedrooms
2 beds
4 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the Afamosa Resort, Afamosa Freeport Outlet, Alor Gajah and Tampin city center, Simpang Ampat PLUS exit, as well as Pulau Sebang/Tampin KTM Komuter station. My place is good for short solo adventurers, families (with kids), and

The space

Every room has their own bathroom/toilet, tv astro, aircond and wifi. You can share the kitchen and common area with other guests.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Wheelchair accessible

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

We are not cheap place for one night stand. We welcome all races of Malaysian and foreign travelers as long as you respect the Malaysian culture.
All non halal food are prohibited inside the house.
All pets are not allowed inside the house.
Garaged parking can accomodate for two car only.


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucy User Profile
September 2017
Lovely people, great accommodation and a wonderful city to visit

Ahmad Hambal User Profile
April 2017
The best place to stay in Alor gajah. Price is affordable, place is nice and quite. Will come again

Sandeep User Profile
April 2017
Very friendly family...... Great price.... Good location.... Truly home stay....nice mini farm....lot of restaurants near by.......

Angeline En Hui User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sheffield, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Nasaie User Profile
I am a PhD student at Sheffield University, United Kingdom. I have a beautiful wife and an awesome daughter. Currently, my family lives with my in law at Malacca while I am finishing my study in Sheffield. My family and I enjoy the nature. We always seeking new way to enjoy th…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings