Comfortable master room at Kennedy station
Comfortable master room at Kennedy station
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is in a quiet neighborhood minutes away from Kennedy subway station, good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). Pets are not welcome due to allergy.
The main bedroom is upstairs with double closets and a large bright door window through which you can enter the balcony.
This bedroom is upstairs with a closet in a 4 bedroom house. If you have a group of more than 3 people, please book my both upstairs rooms under my listings.


Extra people €14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €17
Security Deposit €105
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

1. No parties, no drugs, smoking is not allowed on premises or near the house anywhere.
2. Guests must vacate the room prior to 12 pm on the check out date.
3. Check in after 3 pm. Early check in should notify the host in advance and may be refused.
4. No pets.
5. Guests must not exceed the maximum occupancy for the room allocated.
6. Please do not throw anything into the toilet except toilet paper.
7. No noise after 11pm.
8. Please take off your outdoor shoes before you walk upstairs.



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Oladayo User Profile
September 2017
A nice, quiet and clean house. Lovely host also.

Roxanne User Profile
September 2017
The bathroom was beautiful but the bedroom very plain and furniture spartan. There was no heat although it was quite chilly at night. There was no top sheet, so had to sleep with just blankets. I also did not realize there were so many guest rooms and other guests, it was got quite noisy and was not easy to sleep. Snoring from the adjacent bedroom was loud and kept us awake. Lillian and her husband were very nice and everything was very clean. They did respond to us by adding a second ikea mattress, since the bed was so hard it hurt our backs and hips.

Reza User Profile
September 2017
Hi everybody, I spent twelve nights in Lillian's home. That was my first experience with airbnb as well as my first time in Canada. I had to go to downtown every day and it took me one hour to reach the downtown. The closest subway station is Kennedy station which is the last one in line 2. from home to the station, man should walk around 20 min, or use a bus which could reduce the time around 5 min. The point is that, if you need to go to down town everyday, maybe it is not the best option. However, for me the price was OK and affordable. They are a nice family with three little adorable kids. Lillian was very helpful and she helped me every time i ask anything from her. If you feel something is missing and it should be there, you should ask her. She is nice and she will definitely help you by that. I was living in the room in the upstairs. The room was relatively big. There is a nice shower and bath in up stairs. The kitchen is with living room where the Lillian's family are living. Thus, after 9 pm, the kitchen can not be reached since the kids should sleep. However, Lillian told me i can knock the door and she will open the door. But i prefer to not intrude their sleeping time. The point is that if you are the person who wants to cook at late night and have a dinner at late night, it will not work there. Overally i would like to suggest this home for people who are looking for a accommodation which is basic, not pricey, and for a short period of time.

Shamile User Profile
July 2017
It was okay for price. Bed had bugs and no sort of A/c
Lillian User Profile
Response from Lillian:
I've never seen such an immoral person like you. We live with my children in the room before you come. And we have people coming after you. No body complains about any bugs because there is no bugs at all. I can only guess why u lied. The first day, you have a girl friend secretly sleeping overnight in the room, I let you stayed overnight as I thought she might have no place to live. The next day I told you if your girl friend need to sleep overnight again you need to pay 20 extra/night. Then you told me your friend wouldn't sleep overnight. ... The day you checked out. I let you to leave your luggage and pick it up later. You took your luggage out and I changed new sheet and bedding and cleaned the room for the next person. Then when I came back at around 8 pm, I found you and your boyfriend lying on my newly made bed, which is supposed to be for the next person. The new beddings are so different and brand new how could you not recognize it is already changed AND just sleep there with your boyfriend! I didn't review you as I don't like to say bad words to any guests, however bad they are. I tried my best to accommodate every guest including you and I didn't expect you revenge because I stated my housing rule says you can't let more people than you are supposed to stay overnight. Hope you stop being so mean to your hosts in the future.
July 2017

Paul User Profile
July 2017
Lilian was an amazing host. She went above and beyond to ensure that my brother and I had a comfortable stay. Definitely recommend this place.

Sybil User Profile
June 2017
Lillian was very nice and responsive. The place was close to the subway station and many restaurants. My only complaint was the bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked. However, Lillian's hospitality, the location, and the fabulous and beautiful shower trumps that. Thanks again.

Bob User Profile
June 2017
a young Chinese coupled with 3 small children who were not noisy at all made it a truly home feeling. Upstairs bathroom with walk-in shower was great

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in October 2016
Lillian User Profile

I enjoyed hosting guests from all over the world on Airbnb.
If you are satisfied with the room and service, take some time to give me a 5 star review.
If not, please let me know immediately I would try my best to accommodate you well.
Thanks for reading.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings