Second floor Bedroom 1.  Second floor Bedroom 1.  Double Sofa bed, sleeps 2.  TV.
Two rooms in family home 2 adults 2 children
Two rooms in family home 2 adults 2 children
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 private baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

This has been our family home for many years and now all of our children have moved out. We try to keep the decor up to date and the garden is a special place for us.
Train station 15mins walk 25mins into central London every 15mins. Bus also takes you to the station. Local shops within 3min walk. Easy access to A20, A2 and M25.
Short drive to Kent countryside.

The space

The rooms are on the 2nd floor with own toilet and hand basin. Sleeps 2-4. Although there are spaces for 4 to sleep it will be a little tight and best for 2 adults and 1 or 2 children. There is a bathroom with shower and bath on the first floor. We also have a travel cot that you can use.

Guest access

Guests can use the kitchen by prior arrangement and the garden is available. There is a gas BBQ on the patio, if required along with table and chairs.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

- We try to recycle as much as possible.
- Please try to be quiet from 11pm - 7am


Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
AbHIShEk User Profile
October 2017
The house is big and place is good with lot of parks and play-grouds around. The room has all the required facilities and good for short stay.
Jenny User Profile
Response from Jenny:
Actually, one train (25 mins) will take you in to central London. We agree the fare is not cheap, but accommodation closer to London is a lot more expensive. Swings and roundabouts.
October 2017

Mária User Profile
August 2017
It was a great pleasure staying at Jenny & Derek. They are very kind and their house and garden are beautiful. The area is a nice and safe green suburb. It can be reached easily with a local train that is clean, comfortable and goes frequently. The train has two terminals in the city center, Charing Cross (via London Bridge station) and Cannon street. From all those three stations different underground lines are available. Tesco is near to the Sidcup station and there are also different restaurants and take aways. Thank you very much making our holidays even better. Mária & Tibor & Kinga

Thanh Thuy User Profile
July 2017
Jenny and her husband are very kind. They are avalability to advise us.Despite that i have lost all of my papiers and money in London. I recommend you spend your vacantion at their home.

Tariro User Profile
July 2017
Jenny is such a kind person and will always try and ensure your stay is as comfortable as your own home. My two kids fell in love with her well manicured and very quite neighbourhood.

Gerli User Profile
June 2017
Always friendly and very helpful.

Danuta User Profile
May 2017
We trully recomand this house and these owners

Romana User Profile
April 2017
everuthing was great, thank you jenny for all :-)

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Jenny User Profile

Married, now retired but very active. Enjoy travelling and meeting local people and experiencing local culture.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jenny’s place.
Jenny
Becky helps host.
Becky

The neighbourhood

Similar listings