Skip to content
Apartment 2 sofa bed沙發床Apartment 2 bedroom蓝色大床/dark blue beds
#1#4 Perfect Option Central two apts @Shinjuku
Hosted by Kale
Kale User Profile
10 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
10 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

=== city center apartment, Shinjuku center, two apartments ===
This room has a very convenient location and complete furniture and facilities to meet all your needs in Tokyo.
ultra-convenient location
5 minutes walk to the Higashi-shinjuku Station! It takes only 10 minutes to walk to Shinjuku Station
There are a variety of convenience stores and dining restaurants in a minute walk
There are free pocket wifi in the room, as well as a full range of furniture and facilities

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Macon User Profile
November 2017
Location is nice and the owner is very responsive but the place itself needs some improvement. Thanks
Kale User Profile
Response from Kale:
Thank you so much for your review. So exciting hear that you like my apartment and enjoy your stay. ^^
November 2017

Theo User Profile
August 2017
Location is around a 5 minute walk to Kabukicho and to the nearest train station. Location is pretty convinient. Building looks old but still livable and the units are on the third floor so better bring lite bags to your trip.
Kale User Profile
Response from Kale:
Theo, thank you so much for choosing here! It's my pleasure to host you. Hope you enjoyed your stay and hope you have a safe trip home!:)
August 2017

立 User Profile
August 2017
We all like this house,the traffic is so convenient,and nearly business area~
Kale User Profile
Response from Kale:
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. I am glad that you guys like the house! I am thankful that you chose to stay in my place~ Hope that I can have you as my guest again next time you travel here!
August 2017

David User Profile
August 2017
The rooms were a great value! It's difficult to find rooms for a large group in better condition for less money in the Tokyo area. We slept eight people in two rooms (four kids and four adults). Two adults shared a bed, two children shared a bed, one adult and child shared a bed,…
Kale User Profile
Response from Kale:
David, thank you you so much for writing this detailed feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed the surroundings. I am always online to reply my guests in case they have any problems so that I can help them solve the problem immediately. The cleaner may turn off the water heater when she cleaned the room. I am really sorry about that. But please feel free to ask me if you have any questions. I'll try my best to solve the problems. Thank you for choosing to stay in my place! If any chance, I hope that I can host you again in the future! Have a good day!
August 2017

Lulu User Profile
July 2017
We rent 2 room apartment for 10 persons with 2 bathroom which was correct, but we got 1 broken water heater. So we have to que took shower every morning and night for 10 persons. We already told the host at the first day we checked in but the respon only promised for 5days n 4nig…
Kale User Profile
Response from Kale:
Lulu, I am really so sorry for the inconveniences caused during your stay. And after you told me that the water heater could not be used, I have contacted with the fix man. But it is extremely hard to reserve fix man in Japan. So I am really very sorry. And now the water heater has been fixed, and could be normally used. Sorry again.
July 2017

Hyen User Profile
June 2017
We had a fairly comfortable stay. Although building is old, there is an effort to update the rooms. Accessible but be prepared to walk. Overall, good value for money.

Jackie User Profile
March 2017
Very convenient and nice place. We had a bit of an issue with losing the keys and we were unable to get a new set. We were locked out for a day until we found the key... but we eventually figured it out. I'd recommend staying here but just know there is only one key per room !

Tokyo, JapanJoined in October 2016
Kale User Profile
こんにちは /Hello everyone, this is Kale and I’m a adventure lover! Climbing and Hiking are my favorite. I enjoy travel just like you do. Tokyo is a great city where you can find both morden and history combined in this small city. With lots of places to go, you think you just ma…
Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings