Apartment 2 sofa bed沙發床Apartment 2 bedroom蓝色大床/dark blue beds
Perfect Option Central two apartments&Shinjuku
Perfect Option Central two apartments&Shinjuku

Entire home/apt

10 guests

2 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

=== city center apartment, Shinjuku center, two apartments ===
This room has a very convenient location and complete furniture and facilities to meet all your needs in Tokyo.
ultra-convenient location
5 minutes walk to the Higashi-shinjuku Station! It takes only 10 minutes to walk to Shinjuku Station
There are a variety of convenience stores and dining restaurants in a minute walk
There are free pocket wifi in the room, as well as a full range of furniture and facilities

The space

Two apartments, two bedrooms, six beds, can live 10 people
Three double beds, two double folding sofa, one mattress
with pocket WiFi (Notice:there are data restrictions, please do not download videos)

Guest access

Please feel free to use all equipments in the apartments, including: bathtub, air conditioner, refrigerator, microwave, kitchen and kitchen utensils, toiletries including shampoo, towels, hair dryer, etc.

For reasons of hygiene, remember to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste.

Interaction with guests

If you have any questions, please be free to contact with me at airbnb.

Other things to note

No Smoking
No pets
No parties
Check-in: after 16:00
Check-out: before 11:00 am


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people €12 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee €85
Security Deposit €115
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 24, 2017 - Jan 03, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Theo User Profile
August 2017
Location is around a 5 minute walk to Kabukicho and to the nearest train station. Location is pretty convinient. Building looks old but still livable and the units are on the third floor so better bring lite bags to your trip.
Kale User Profile
Response from Kale:
Theo, thank you so much for choosing here! It's my pleasure to host you. Hope you enjoyed your stay and hope you have a safe trip home!:)
August 2017

立 User Profile
August 2017
We all like this house,the traffic is so convenient,and nearly business area~
Kale User Profile
Response from Kale:
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. I am glad that you guys like the house! I am thankful that you chose to stay in my place~ Hope that I can have you as my guest again next time you travel here!
August 2017

David User Profile
August 2017
The rooms were a great value! It's difficult to find rooms for a large group in better condition for less money in the Tokyo area. We slept eight people in two rooms (four kids and four adults). Two adults shared a bed, two children shared a bed, one adult and child shared a bed, and two others had individual beds. The rooms are definitely lived in, but not in bad shape. Once more, you will have a hard time finder better for the money. Just know that there was a difference between the pictures and what we saw upon arrival. The owner is extremely responsive! We messaged a few times and the owner responded within minutes each time. A few of the things that stumped us were the water heater (we didn't know we had to turn it on), the wifi in one of the rooms didn't have the SSID and password written on it, and figuring out the air conditioning (you won't have issues turning it on, just getting it as cold as it goes). You could have issues in those same areas if you're anything like us. Once more, the owner helped us with everything, though. The nearest metro station is less than a five minute walk. In Tokyo, this is extremely valuable. We also loved the fact that the place is located in Korea Town! We are from Korea and that made us feel very much at home. All of the comfort foods you're accustomed to are right around the corner. If you're not from Korea, it's still great as you'll get a chance to try some Korean food to go with the Japanese cuisine you expected. There is a lot to see within 5-10 minutes. The area has night life, great food, stuff for kids, you name it.
Kale User Profile
Response from Kale:
David, thank you you so much for writing this detailed feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed the surroundings. I am always online to reply my guests in case they have any problems so that I can help them solve the problem immediately. The cleaner may turn off the water heater when she cleaned the room. I am really sorry about that. But please feel free to ask me if you have any questions. I'll try my best to solve the problems. Thank you for choosing to stay in my place! If any chance, I hope that I can host you again in the future! Have a good day!
August 2017

Lulu User Profile
July 2017
We rent 2 room apartment for 10 persons with 2 bathroom which was correct, but we got 1 broken water heater. So we have to que took shower every morning and night for 10 persons. We already told the host at the first day we checked in but the respon only promised for 5days n 4night we were there. It was really ruined our holiday coz everyday we went out at 11/12 to be all ready n it's already half days. So it was a worse holiday we ever had.
Kale User Profile
Response from Kale:
Lulu, I am really so sorry for the inconveniences caused during your stay. And after you told me that the water heater could not be used, I have contacted with the fix man. But it is extremely hard to reserve fix man in Japan. So I am really very sorry. And now the water heater has been fixed, and could be normally used. Sorry again.
July 2017

Hyen User Profile
June 2017
We had a fairly comfortable stay. Although building is old, there is an effort to update the rooms. Accessible but be prepared to walk. Overall, good value for money.

Jackie User Profile
March 2017
Very convenient and nice place. We had a bit of an issue with losing the keys and we were unable to get a new set. We were locked out for a day until we found the key... but we eventually figured it out. I'd recommend staying here but just know there is only one key per room !

Hui User Profile
August 2017
出行方便 室内配备也很齐全 舒适的住所
Kale User Profile
Response from Kale:
很感谢你的五星好评!谢谢你选择在我这里入住。你住得舒服我就开心了~很高兴能够招待你呢~欢迎下次再来这里住哦~:)
August 2017

This host has 84 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tokyo, JapanJoined in October 2016
Kale User Profile

こんにちは /Hello everyone, this is Kale and I’m a adventure lover!
Climbing and Hiking are my favorite. I enjoy travel just like you do.
Tokyo is a great city where you can find both morden and history combined in this small city.
With lots of places to go, you think you just made a great choice to visit here. But if you choose my apartment, then you will make a even wiser decision. Haha~
It will be my honor to be your host, I’d like to tell you all those interesting places to go.
If you like history, then go to Ueno Park;
If you like fashion, then Shibuya is a great choice;
If you like modern city, Ginza is your destination;
If you like Shopping, how about spend your time at Isetan?
…..
Want to know more?
Contact me now~
I will be very happy to answer all your questions.

Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings