Comedor
3D, bright with communal pool
Hosted by Isabel
Isabel is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment with 3 rooms, bright and with private terrace and communal pool. Conditioned with everything you need, 60 inch tv, Internet, computer, large terrace, common areas with garden and pool, 10 minutes walk from the metro. Close to supermarket.
I speak English

The space

The cas is furnished with all appliances, dishwasher, American fridge, antique furniture (some mahogany wood).
It has all the necessary equipment.

Guest access

It has swimming pool and a very nice garden, with field of soccer, basket, etc. It is next to the best private schools in Valencia. In summer there are many summer schools around, bilingual, sports, etc.
It is next to the sports center and the sports club Campolivar.

Interaction with guests

We are Valencian, so we know the area well and can help with the search for any service.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €90
Security Deposit €200
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price €90 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Valencia, SpainJoined in January 2014
Isabel User Profile

Para este apartado, he pedido sugerencias a mi hijo Joan que me ha definido así: Guapa, simpática, buena, atractiva, muy paciente.... Como la definición me ha encantado, he decidido compartirla. Aparte de eso puedo decir que mis aficiones son la buena mesa, el buen cine y la compañía de mis buenos amigos y familiares.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings