Das Bad für meine Gäste
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Biete hier das Appartment in meinem Haus an. Es hat ca. 55 qm, die zur alleinigen Nutzung sind. Ein helles Bad gehört dazu. Die Küche darf mit mir geteilt werden. Vor dem Haus sind ausreichend Stellplätze vorhanden. Bis zur Stadtmitte sind es 2,5 km. Die Natur ist ebenfalls nur wenige Meter entfernt. Das Wohngebiet Deutenberg ist hier sehr ruhig. Mein Motto für meine Gäste, ankommen und wohlfühlen


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people €10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €10
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Rauchen bitte vor der Türe


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marloes User Profile
August 2017
Simone's place is huge and lovely. Her house is in a quiet neighbourhood really close to the forest. She provides a mini-bar in the room, which was great, because we arrived late and quite thirsty. Simone was really flexible (we arrived more than two hours late due to train delays) and communication was fast.

Cynthia User Profile
August 2017
We had a lovely stay at Simone's place. Our room was spacious and large, very clean, well decorated, and especially comfortable. The neighborhood is very quiet, and borders beautiful fields of farmland. There is a road right by Simone's home perfect for walking or jogging - and it goes a LONG way! You can walk as far as you want in the beautiful, quiet country. Simone is a very kind and helpful host. She helped us find many options for breakfast, provided a mini-bar in our room, and other items to make our stay more comfortable. Simone's English is very good, so communication was easy. Simone made us feel very welcome, treated us as friends, and it was a joy to meet and visit with her. I would highly recommend staying with Simone and her beautiful German Shepard, Baby! Note: There are some beautiful and modern winding stairs to reach the sleeping loft. This is just a note for those who might have trouble with stairs. For us, they added extra beauty to the home.

Janina User Profile
August 2017
Amazing host and beautiful home!! Couldn't be any better! One of the best Airbnb experiences yet! Thank you Simone !!

François User Profile
August 2017
Very quiet place to stay. Our host, Simone is a very nice person. You can live in her home as in your home. She speaks very well English so no problem for me without any word in german !

Edmund User Profile
July 2017
Simone is such a wonderful person and gracious hostess. She showed us places to see and restaurants to dine and really was doing her best to make our stay enjoyable. Her place is nice, quiet, clean and "huge". It is highly recommended!

David User Profile
July 2017
Lovely house with hospitality in Villingen-Schwenningen! Simone, the host, was very welcoming and accommodating to our needs even though we checked in late. The place was spacious with cozy atmospheres and close to the city center. She even went out of her way to pick up a box of Black Forest gâteau for us since it was our first visit to Black Forest! Our family (and our dog) had a wonderful stay at her place. Highly recommended to anyone visiting the city or Black Forest!

Beatriz User Profile
March 2017
Simone is very nice and all time tried to make us feel well. She has a very sweet dog and we'll educated . The room is very big and comfortable. I would highly recommend it!

Villingen-Schwenningen, GermanyJoined in February 2017
Simone User Profile

Hallo, hm, was gibt es über mich zu berichten.
Bin ein offener Mensch und lerne gerne neue Leute kennen.
Ansonsten studiere ich gerade noch neben meinem Job und habe dadurch Airbnb kennen gelernt

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings