Skip to content
kompaktes Badezimmergenügend Geschirr für alle
kleine Familien-Wohnung am Stadtrand
kleine Familien-Wohnung am Stadtrand
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is on the outskirts of the town. But bus and train stop near the front door, Aachen (D) and Kerkrade (NL) within 10 minutes, with international hiking trail and bicycle route You will love my accommodation because there is almost everything: SAT TV, fast internet, private terrace, complete kitchenette, if required and after arrangement a cot. My accommodation is good for couples, business travelers, families (with children) and small pets.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft liegt am Stadtrand. Doch Bus und Bahn halten nahezu vor der Haustür, Aachen (D) und Kerkrade (NL) in 10 min erreichbar, mit internationaler Wanderstrecke und Fahrrad-Route

Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben weil es fast alles gibt: SAT-TV, schnelles Interneti, eigene Terrasse, komplette Kitchenette, bei Bedarf und nach Absprache ein Kinderbettchen.

Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare, Geschäftsreisende, Familien (mit Kindern) und kleine Haustiere.

The space

In front of the apartment in the basement, there is a small, shady terrace with table and chairs. The main terrace is a staircase higher and can be shared.
translated by Google

Vor der Wohnung im Souterrain gelegen, gibt es eine kleine, schattige Terrasse mit Tisch und Stühlen. Die Hauptterrasse liegt eine Treppe höher und kann gerne mitbenutzt werden.

Guest access

The access to the apartment is ground level. So you have to climb without stairs to be comfortable with suitcases and / or strollers in the apartment.
translated by Google

Der Zugang zur Wohnung ist ebenerdig. So kommt man ohne Treppen steigen zu müssen bequem mit Koffern und/oder Kinderwagen in die Wohnung.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Prices
Extra people €4 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €20
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 toddler bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Konstantin User Profile
August 2017
I can really recommend Gerd's Apartment. It was clean, inexpensive, spacious and had everything you might need for a comfortable stay!

Darren User Profile
July 2017
Good location; close to Belgium and the Netherlands, flat comes with all mod cons and is comfortable.

Arash User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic choice. Could not have been better. Just perfect.

Wolfgang User Profile
November 2017
Zum zweiten Mal alles bestens....

Wolfgang User Profile
October 2017
danke alles super...

Patryk User Profile
October 2017
Miejsce godne polecenia , wszystko w porządku.

Karl User Profile
October 2017
Gerd ist ein sehr sympatischer Gastgeber, der seine kleine Wohnung so ausgestattet hat, dass keine Wünsche offen bleiben. Ich komme gerne wieder.

Joined in February 2017
Gerd User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings