Patio and garden to the front.
Comfortable, accessible cottage
Hosted by Shirley
Shirley is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable purpose built 2 bedroom cottage. It has a parking, patio and garden. The accommodation is spacious and light and finished to a high standard with quality furnishings. It is all on one level with ramped access making it suitable for wheelchairs. Located on our farm in a peaceful country setting . Your hosts are on site to make sure your stay is as relaxing as possible.

The space

The cottage has open plan living, dining and kitchen area. The living space has comfortable seating for 3 people and a dining table with seating for 4. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you will need for your stay. Shower room had a large shower, toilet and wash hand basin. One bedroom has a double bed while the other has a single. We can provide a cot, highchair and baby bath if required.

Guest access

The cottage will only be available exclusively and not for other guests at the same time.
Check in after 4 pm. Check out 10 am.
There is an exclusive patio outside and a shared garden. Ample parking and level access which is suitable for wheelchairs

Interaction with guests

We live on site and are happy to help and offer advise on places to visit if required.

Other things to note

Short break bookings over a weekend only available at short notice.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

- Check in after 4pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Steve User Profile
March 2017
I very much enjoyed staying at this accommodation. Neil & Shirley are great hosts, friendly with good communication prior to arrival. I found the accommodation clean, crisp and warm, with everything I needed.

Derek Rodger User Profile
February 2017
very friendly very clean place

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fyvie, United KingdomJoined in November 2014
Shirley User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings