Skip to content

Apartment in Te Awa, 6 mins to City center

Gabby is a superhost.
Gabby

Apartment in Te Awa, 6 mins to City center

4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Gabby is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

My place is close to Marine Parade, Napier, family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport, the city centre, the airport. You’ll love my place because of the location, the high ceilings, the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).
Napier Airport: 7.5 ks and 13 mins by car.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Wide entryway to common space

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Location
5.0
Emma & Bruno User Profile
Emma & Bruno
February 2019
Thanks for having us! Great place, perfect location - everything was super easy. Hopefully we can stay again another time! Emma & Bruno
Gabby User Profile
Response from Gabby:
Yes come and stay again.
February 2019
Claire User Profile
Claire
March 2018
Great place to stay in Napier - close to the beach, reasonably quiet, clean and tidy with lots of nice homely touches and everything we could need for our stay. Gabby was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again if it's available when we are in the area :-)
Matt User Profile
Matt
February 2018
Great location, lovely neighbourhood and close to everything. Gabby was very responsive to questions and a great host. I would definitely recommend Gabby's place and will be back! Thanks again Gabby.
Gabby User Profile
Response from Gabby:
Thanks so much for lovely review. You are always welcome to return.
February 2018

This host has 94 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Gabby

Napier, New ZealandJoined in November 2013
Gabby User Profile
97 Reviews
Verified
Gabby is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I live with my husband Dan. He is originally from Vermont, USA. We are both very sociable. We love our home and Dan is great in the garden. I enjoy cooking. We both love cycling. We would be happy to show you our town. We love living in Hawkes Bay with beautiful beaches,…
Interaction with guests
Any problems just call me
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations