View from Door 1View from Couch
Schones Wohnung in Leggebruch (Shared Room)
Schones Wohnung in Leggebruch (Shared Room)
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am social person speaking English, German, Greek. I am new as a host in Airbnb but i will try my best to accommodate you. The place is peaceful as from the balcony you can see only trees in the horizon. Nevertheless you have easy access in Oranienburg and Berlin (*Detailed Information are given).

For the sport lovers, an extra free experience is offered on weekend. (Information upon request).

Guest access

You can access every part of the house. Anyways it's not the biggest place in the world but it was build with joy.

Interaction with guests

I will be there for any possible help i can offer. Information-Place Tips and everything else possible.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

- Smoking is allowed in my Balcony
- I will have the basic things for Breakfast (Milk,Bread,Tee,...)


Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aykut User Profile
October 2017
Very nice place, certainly recommended. Host is nice.

Biljana User Profile
September 2017
Host is nice, communicative and helpful. The room is in quite neighbor outside of Berlin. With car you need approximately 30min to get in the center of Berlin.

Lesley User Profile
August 2017
Incredible host! Ionnis and his girlfriend were extremely hospitable, they were very open to giving me directions to the grocery store or into town and they freely shared their food and accommodations. Further they were both interesting and lovely people to speak to. They both had a good sense of humour and were very positive people. One minor detail, if you are looking to stay in the centre and centre of Berlin, this is not the place to stay. That being said if you are open to taking the train and bus into town, definitely stay here. All in all, i would happily return to stay with Ionnis the next time I return to Berlin :)

Cinney User Profile
August 2017
very clean roon and comfortable bed, clean washroom, fully equipmented kitchen. I did love the cozy balcony and how the way host makes the place organized

Le Nguyen User Profile
August 2017
Ioannis provides me guidance and constant check up throughout the stay. The room was lively and homely decorated.

Neg User Profile
August 2017
all thing was really gut :)

Helen User Profile
August 2017
Ioannis was very kind and his hospitality was very great. We feld most welcome. In our opinion his house is to small for three persons. It helped us a lot that he tried hard to feel us comfortable.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Thessaloniki, GreeceJoined in May 2015
Ioannis User Profile
I am an easy going guy who it is very easy to get on with. I am 24 years old in my finishing line of MBA Studies with specialisation in Management and Sport Management. Sport wise I am semi professional 3. Liga Handball player.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings