Skip to content
Private room in hikers, runners, bikers paradise
Private room in hikers, runners, bikers paradise
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious private room in apartment located at the foot of the Albis hills. Private bathroom with shower. Large balcony with BBQ facilities. Hiking, running, biking right on the doorstep. Restaurants, lap pool, racket sport centre, lake within 5-15 min walk/car/public transport. Ski slopes/cross country skiing 45 - 50 min by car/public transport. Perfect space for guests looking for an active holiday or athletes participating in sporting events. Secure parking and lock up bike storage on site.

Guest access

Free use of mountain bikes, double Sea Eagle kayak, hiking equipment (trekking poles and day backpacks). Private transport to lake, ski and cross country slopes, event starting points (including bicycle transport for triathletes) by arrangement and extra cost. Breakfast/dinner can be ordered at extra cost or self catering is possible. Free laundry service every second day (no ironing).

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 5PM
Check out by 10AM

- Smoking permitted on balcony
- Cannot accommodate children
- At least one day notice for bookings

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Anjali User Profile
March 2017
Han's place was amazing! The location was beautiful with access to a ton of hiking trails and just an easy train ride away from the city. Han was the most INCREDIBLE host we ever could've asked for!! Her hospitality truly made us feel at home.

Anjani User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2017
Hannelie User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings