LA MAISONNETTE                        LA MAISON
HOUSE IN A CHARMING VILLAGE OF PROVENCE
Hosted by René
René is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You will appreciate my accommodation for the view and the quiet of the village. At the foot of the forest of Mont Denier, departure of many hikes, very appreciated for the mountain bike.
At 30-minutes drive, the Lake Sainte Croix where you can practice sailing, canoeing, kayaking, stand up paddle etc...
Hiking, climbing, in the Gorges of Verdon and for lovers of photographs : vista, fields of lavender, sunsets...

The space

This accomodation is composed of 2 levels of 20m2 each, in the center of the village, with a kitchenette for basic cooking (without frying pan or frying because the accomodation is not equippek with vacuum cleaner), bathroom with bathtub, toilets in the bathroom. The double bed linene is provided (140x200) as well as the extra bed 1 personn sofa bed, but not towels. (on request 20€ for 3 people).

Guest access

The accomodation is independent, so free access.

Interaction with guests

You will be able to find guides of the area and maps, I remain at your disposal for any additional help.

Other things to note

The owner speaks English and Italian. We are closed from October to May.
Two nights-stay minimum.
For a one-night stay, please make an inquiry by e-mail.
RESERVATIONS ARE OPEN FROM JUNE TO SEPTEMBER INCLUSIVE.


Amenities
Kitchen
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people €10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €20
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucie User Profile
September 2017
Ce logement est cosy, chaleureux, amène à la sérénité, à la paix intérieur. Il est situé dans un petit village calme est très beau. Je vous le conseil vivement.

Jérôme User Profile
August 2017
Logement très agréable et accueillant dans un village calme et charmant. Séjour reposant dans un cadre superbe.
René User Profile
Response from René:
Encore merci pour votre séjour, ravi que vous l'ayez apprécié.
August 2017

Jess User Profile
August 2017
logement au calme et très propre. Si vous êtes un peu geek comme nous veillez à préparer votre voyage en amont car le réseau internet était pour nous assez limité

Olivier User Profile
July 2017
Appartement hyper agréable, et très calme ! Idéal pour aller marcher dans les alentours !

Flavie User Profile
July 2017
Très bon accueil de René! Nous avions choisi ce logement pour être loin de l'agitation touristique et nous avons été satisfaits ! Logement propre et plutôt agréable.

Justine User Profile
July 2017
Hôte très sympathique. Logement propre ! Manque peut-être un étendoir pour les serviettes mouillées d'après les baignades au lac ! ;-) Idéal pour un séjour nature et calme.

Simone User Profile
July 2017
René è stato molto accogliente e gentile. La casa è piccola ma adatta ad una giovane coppia. Il bagno non ha la finestra ma la piccola cucina permette comunque di preparare dei pasti all'occorrenza; cosa molto utile in una località che non offre molto come servizi di ristorazione. Consigliato per chi vuole esplorare quella parte rurale e autentica della Provenza.

Joined in October 2016
René User Profile

Homme de 67 ans, secondé par ma femme, je propose cet hébergement de JUIN à SEPTEMBRE (inclus), je parle anglais et italien, ancien retraité, je dédie ma passion au blues, je suis harmoniciste / chanteur. Je suis ravi d'accueillir des invités de tous les horizons.
Man of 67 years, seconded by my wife, I propose this accommodation from JUNE to SEPTEMBER (included), I speak English and Italian, retired former, I dedicate my passion to the blues, I am harmonicist / singer. I am delighted to welcome guests from all walks of life.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings