Gaillardet Garden Pyrénées
Gaillardet Garden Pyrénées
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Situated in Aude, Gaillardet rests in a beautiful, sunny, tranquil valley of the Pyrenees. 10 minutes from Chalabre, Gaillardet Garden is set in four acres, the smallholding has wonderful views. Guests have the use of the owner's large swimming pool set in the sunniest spot on the property, they have the use of large communal areas and the gite has its own private courtyard and lawn accessed from the dining room.
(URL HIDDEN)

The space

The owners, Anni and Gary, pride themselves on the care they take in both the property and the warmth with which they welcome their guests. They are readily available to help and advise on any aspect of your stay.

Guest access

Private garden and outdoor space with BBQ and pool and communal grounds.

Interaction with guests

We live next door and are available should you need us but your location is very private.

Other things to note

The Spring and Autumn are some of the best times to visit here, and ideal for couples who are not restrained by school holidays.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rivel, FranceJoined in December 2016
Anni User Profile

Anni and Gary live in the converted barns next door to the gite. We are a friendly couple and love our property. We have created this superb homestead from ruins and a field.

We have lived here for 12 years and love our rual life. We enjoy the outdoors, our dogs, walking in the surrounding hills and tending our flower and vegetable gardens. We both love music and Anni is an Art Historian while Gary loves to spend time managing trees and machinery.

We both enjoy cooking and make great use of the wonderful produce from our garden and from the local shops and markets.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings