Camera in mansarda, da condividere
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Gorgeous view at 10Km from Biasca station, 18 from Bellinzona, 8th of the highway. Out of the traffic, quiet.Stay ski resort at 26km (Nara) 50km from Locarno (SPA) .A 4Km Roman LAVOW bridge with possibility to practice Canyoning.Vivetela!
translated by Google

Vista splendida a 10Km dalla stazione di Biasca, a 18 da Bellinzona, a 8 dell'autostrada.Fuori dal traffico, tranquillo.Stazione sciistiche a 26km (Nara) a 50km da Locarno (SPA).A 4Km ponte Romano LAVÙ con possibilità di praticare Canyoning.Vivetela!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people €12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price €28 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Queste camere sono al primo piano della casa dove vivo pure io (Barbara). Esigo un rispetto reciproco e delle cose e della casa, non si può fumare, e non sono ammessi animali.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

1 Review

Zdenek User Profile
August 2017
We can fully recommed the accomodation. The road from the high way to Barbara's cottage is a small adventure, but you are in Ticino, it belongs to this area ..!! Your bonus will be a beautiful wiev on the valley.

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Malvaglia, SwitzerlandJoined in July 2016
Barbara User Profile

Vivo in una valle, a media montagna. Un posto tranquillo, con vista stupenda.
Ideale per persone sole, coppie oppure famiglie. E' un buon posto per passeggiate o camminate in montagna. Ho un piccolo orto dove mi piace coltivare ciò che mangio. Ho conoscenze di contadini, dove acquisto carne e formaggi, mi impegno in una corretta alimentazione, al più naturale possibile.

Languages: Deutsch, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings