Von der Türe aus ins Zimmer geblicktFranzösisches Bett, gerne auch für Zwei
Ländliches Wohnen inmitten vom Rieskrater
Ländliches Wohnen inmitten vom Rieskrater

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
We offer a room with private bathroom and WC. On request breakfast for 5.- € / person (with eg own jam and own apple juice). Parking, parking space for bicycles. Shiatsu, acupressure, coaching and workshop use for toning, wood and stone processing can be booked. With us, cyclists, hikers, business travelers, transit people and relaxation seekers find a nice place. A small garden in the garden invites you to relax and enjoy a barbecue.
translated by Google

Wir bieten ein Zimmer mit eigenem Bad und WC an. Auf Wunsch Frühstück für 5.- €/Person (mit z. B. eigener Marmelade und eigenem Apfelsaft). Parkplatz, Abstellmöglichkeit für Fahrräder. Es können Shiatsu, Akupressur, Coaching und Werkstattnutzung zum Tonen, Holz- und Steinbearbeitung dazu gebucht werden. Bei uns finden Radler, Wanderer, Geschäftsreisende, Durchreisende und Entspannungssuchende einen schönen Platz. Ein Plätzchen im Garten lädt zum Entspannen und Grillen ein.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people €12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

- Wir erwarten einen respektvollen Umgang miteinander. Ab 22 Uhr herrscht bei uns Nachtruhe und unser Tag beginnt bereits um 5:45 Uhr, wobei wir auf unsere Gäste Rücksicht nehmen, um Ihnen ein Ausschlafen zu ermöglichen.
- Rauchen im Garten möglich
- Hündinnen werden i. d. R. von unserem Hund akzeptiert. Lassen Sie uns bei Bedarf darüber reden.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1. Stock und Treppe am Hauseingang
Potential for noise - Noch Dachsanierung bis Ende August, deswegen Bauarbeiten ab 7:00, außer Freitag bis Sonntag.
Pet(s) live on property - Hund, siehe auch allgemeiner Text
Amenity limitations - Schwaches WLAN, kein Fernseher

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kodai User Profile
September 2017
The room and whole house are really nice and clean. The bed is big enough for 2 persons to sleep comfortably. Sabine and her husband are very warm and friendly, and helped us a lot. Gorgeous breakfast with homemade jam was sooo good!!

Nathan User Profile
August 2017
This has been one of the most gracious hosts I have AirBnB'ed with. They were clean and polite. The breakfast provided in the morning was delicious. The place was clean and the bedroom was very big. It is a secluded space, but you can get to main cities very fast. It was a very enjoyable stay!

Rei User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay at Sabina's place. We came from a long bike trip on Romantic Road and were quite behind the schedule, but she was very flexible, checking us in. The room was very neat and clean with comfortable bed, big enough for two people. She was very kind and had prepared us some energy bars and homemade apple juice. The place is a bit secluded from a main area of Nördlingen, ten minutes by bike, so you better have a bike or a car to go to the town. The house is surrounded by meadow and very peaceful and calm, which was perfect for us to have a nice sleep. Last but not least, if you are staying with Sabina, you should definitely try her breakfast. She prepared us a beautiful breakfast with cheese, ham, homemade marmalade and many more goodies, we enjoyed it very much. She is a great host. :)

Nördlingen, GermanyJoined in February 2016
Sabine User Profile

Im Auftrag der Bildung in ganz Deutschland unterwegs, gerne dem Hotelkoller in private Unterkunft entfliehend. Meinen Urlaub verbringe ich sehr gerne mit meinem Mann Harry und unserem Hund "Wolf" in der Bretagne, welche mich zu meiner Kunst inspiriert.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings