Skip to content

Brenton Ferien am Meer beach house

Sinclair User Profile

Brenton Ferien am Meer beach house

6 guests3 bedrooms4 beds3 bathrooms
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Great location
92% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Sinclair 5-star in communication.

Our self-catering holiday accommodation is located in the charming seaside village, Brenton-on-Sea. This modern, fully furnished house provides a balance between the magnificent surroundings and everyday living comfort. The house is 15km from Knysna along the scenic lagoon drive. The spacious bedrooms and open plan living is ideal for family holidays and weekend breaks. Step in, breath, relax and enjoy this beautiful space.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed



29 reviews
Quick responses
Stylish space
Sparkling clean
Olympa User Profile
November 2019
A beautiful place and it’s close to EVERYTHING! The apartment is tastefully decorated with direct views of the sea. We had Jimmy on call and he was an absolute joy. I give this place a 100/10 :)
Eduardo User Profile
October 2019
Great place, Great location.
Kabelo User Profile
October 2019
Awesome deco ideas to take home
Abdulrahman User Profile
September 2019
It’s a good experience , good price, a quick response the only issue there’s no wifi
Sinclair User Profile
Response from Sinclair:
Afternoon Abdulrahman, thanks you for the feedback. I am glad you had a good trip and enjoyed what the house has to offer. We are currently investigating cost effective WiFi solutions. Once we have a solution we will offer the WiFi as part of our accommodation. We find the need…
September 2019
Hanneke User Profile
September 2019
Brenton-on-Sea is one of the most gorgeous places on earth. My husband and I have always loved Brenton and greater Knysna. When my husband’s parents decided to travel to South Africa to meet our new baby, we knew we had to take them to the Garden Route. Sinclair’s home was the…
Sinclair User Profile
Response from Sinclair:
Wow! Hanneke! What a lovely review. Hope to see you back soon!
September 2019
Majeed User Profile
August 2019
The house was beautiful as we expected, the balcony was more spacious than the pictures and looked wonderful. Everything was clean and tidy. The only downside of my stay is the poor cellular internet connection.
Sinclair User Profile
Response from Sinclair:
Oh no Majeed, sorry to hear that. In general our cell phone reception is not bad. We do not have 4G or 5G but we get 3G on Vodacom and Cell C. Not sure which carrier you were using... only time when the GSM networks are congested in my experience is the festive season.
August 2019
Keira User Profile
July 2019
Lovely stay highly recommended

Hosted by Sinclair

Joined in December 2016
Sinclair User Profile
29 Reviews
Interaction with guests
Our accommodation facilitators will be available on demand. Helpful information about the surroundings and activities can be obtained from them.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
After 3PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events