Cocina con todos los extras, lavadora, nevera,horno y acceso a la terraza exterior
House for climbers
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Rustic decoration, high ceilings, walk to street, wooden floor, all new brand new.

The space

Come and enjoy a rural weekend, enjoy the surroundings of the Serrania gate, beginning of many walking routes.

Interaction with guests

I am available for any inquiry and to solve any problem.
I am available to help you if you need it


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people €10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €5
Security Deposit €95
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price €40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dawn User Profile
May 2017
We stayed here for 3 weeks in order to rock climb at Chulilla. We booked a bit late, couldn't find anything directly in Chulilla, and I was a little worried because it is difficult to tell what you're going to get by the pictures, but it turned out to be very good. It is very convenient to the climbing areas, although to do any major grocery shopping you need to drive to the next town (5-10 min). The apartment is a 1 BR with loft in a tall, skinny building. The street is generally quiet, and despite hearing some TV from upstairs there isn't much noise. We didn't use the loft at all because the ceiling is really low up there and our child was too young to go up and down the ladder safely. But it would work as a 2nd BR for an older child or another guest. The living area is nice with high ceiling, couch, and TV. The bathroom is fine. The kitchen had most of what we needed to cook all our own food. There is also a washing machine for clothes that works well. Wifi worked well most of the time. The only negatives are the outside "patio", which is basically just a little atrium in the middle of the building. Not very useful as a sitting area and smelled like sewer sometimes, so if you need to have a deck or yard this place isn't for you. Also, there were space heaters provided which were useful in the beginning of our trip, but once it got hot (mid-May), the bedroom was a little stuffy. Mabel provided us with a fan as well, which helped for sleeping. Mabel was extremely helpful, responsive, and she even watched our child a few times when we went climbing (as she has experience as a nanny). She speaks perfect English and was easy to work with. Overall we enjoyed our stay!

Urmas User Profile
March 2017
Nice place and actually better that could expect from photos. Apartment had everything we needed. It was quite cold weather on our stay but house had two heaters so we could stay quite warm. Communication with host was very smooth and everything went very well.

Julia User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sheila User Profile
August 2017
Estuvimos alojados 14 días, no soy nadie para recomendar alquilar dicha vivienda o no hacerlo. Simplemente hay cosas que mejorar en la casa.

Nicolas User Profile
August 2017
Très bon accueil, le coin est superbe et le logement parfait ! Nous recommandons vivement !
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Gracias,
August 2017

Marta User Profile
August 2017
Hemos estado muy agusto en la casa, está recién reformada y es muy practica, por ponerle una pega, la escalera que sube a la habitación de arriba es un poco inestable. Por lo demás todo perfecto, un sitio genial en el que pasar unos días de relax y senderismo.

Pablo User Profile
July 2017
Muy agradecidos por la estancia! Hemos estado muy a gusto, piso amplio y completo, y tranquilos, que era lo que buscabamos. Pueblo pequeño pero grandes anfitriones. Genial para turismo fuera de grandes ciudades! Gracias por vuestra flexibilidad y acogida!!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Losa del Obispo, SpainJoined in July 2015
Maria User Profile

Hola Mi nombre es Mabel,
Soy Pedagoga, trabajo con niños y adultos en proyectos educativos. Tengo una casa gigante y estoy encantada de compartirla con viajeros temporales. Puedo recomendaros e informaros de las mejores rutas. Mándame un mensaje para cualquier consulta
Gracias, espero veros pronto
Mabel

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings