4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious 2 bedroom apartment with an eat-in kitchen, with a clean and roomy bathroom.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Doorman

Prices
Extra people €30 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €43
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price €52 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tabitha User Profile
September 2017
A great place to use as a base. I came for work reasons and the apartment was clean and serviceable. The hosts were absolutely delightful and couldn't offer more support to ensure my stay was comfortable. Great communication and I would recommend !

Matt User Profile
September 2017
Olatomide was a good host, and was insistent that you let him know if there was anything that you needed to make your experience better. This was even more impressive b/c he had an emergency situation come up during my stay, and yet he was still impressed that his guest are a priority.

Sarah User Profile
July 2017
We needed a convenient and quiet place to stay with our dog and this place was perfect. Our stay was peaceful and cozy and the perfect location for where we needed to go.

DeMarcus User Profile
July 2017
The hosts was very attentive and responded to messages quickly. The place saved me a few bucks and was more than adequate. Thanks for the hospitality

Kedar User Profile
June 2017
Location of the place was quite convenient. Olatomide and his family were always available for help.

Tobe User Profile
Tobe
June 2017
Olatimide and his wife were very nice and accommodating. The place was clean and came with a nice foldout chair and a big TV. Would definitely book again if I'm in the area

Ulysses User Profile
May 2017
My 17 year old daughter and I needed a place close to Amherst because she was competing in a soccer tournament. She was working on a capstone project and I was working on an MBA group research assignment. Needless to say we needed a quiet, private space with minimal disturbances. Olatomide’s place was heaven sent. We had easy access to the highway to get to and from the tournament. Our hosts were responsive to our needs, but did not disturb us at all. The space was perfect. 2 bedrooms, a full kitchen, private bathroom, and a living room complete with television and a reclining couch. We also had a private entrance and access to a strong wifi signal - very important. We were very comfortable.

Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in December 2016
Olatomide User ProfileOlatomide is a superhost.

I like to spend time with my family, friends and relatives, i love to hike and swim, I also volunteer at the homeless shelter. A complete gentle man with a great sense of humor

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings