Canary Wharf Private Double Bedroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Manjal Indian Restaurant- Fine Dining, Canary Wharf, The Lotus, Ship & Whale, Byblos Harbour, South Quay Station. You’ll love my place because of the views, the high ceilings, the location, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The guests are can'not wear shoes at home


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
July 2017
Gurkan was a very nice host, made sure everything was to my liking whenever we crossed paths. Everything was tidy and clean, location was great as I was walking distance to work. No complaints, I recommend this host!

Marcel User Profile
December 2016
Gurgan is a good host. I got a flu at this time and he was always very attentive trying to help. The room is good and the location for those who use the metro is great. The markets and restaurants of the region have a slightly higher price, but it is acceptable. Just not recommended for those who use bicyclate, although it has a station in front, the neighborhood has many works and confusing roads, which makes it quite difficult. On top of that, I recommend it to everyone.

Alejandro User Profile
January 2017
Facilidad para la hora del check-in de llegada. Sitio tranquilo, con comercio justo al lado y transporte muy cerca. Gurkan fue muy amable en todo momento y nos ayudó en todo lo que pudo.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
Gurkan User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings