Scrivania SINGERDettagli della testiera
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Camera singola con bagno condiviso.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

La casa si presta molta alla sono tutti i comfort di una casa e la privacy di un hotel.

Guest access

La cucina e il bagno

Interaction with guests

Io e i miei ragazzi siamo molto socievoli.
Nel rispetto delle persone

The neighbourhood

La casa nonostante sia vicino al centro è molto silenziosa.È molto servita da negozi e mezzi pubblici

Getting around

A 700 mt c'è la fermata del tram e del bus che porta alla metropolitana
A circa 1km c'è il Parco Nord


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM

Frequentemente ho amici che si fermano a cena.Spesso invito gli ospiti a cenare con noi.
Per chi cerca il silenzio assoluto,casa mia non VA BENE!!
Gli ospiti hanno la possibilità di usare la cucina con tutti gli accessori .
Per qualsiasi esigenza sono molto disponibile


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rodrigo User Profile
May 2017
Annalisa is super cool , the house too . She have a pretty pets that make your instance more comfortable and funny !! In a really peaceful neighborhood . Very recomended !

Veaceslav User Profile
April 2017
The room is nice and clean owner is very kind

Abeer User Profile
April 2017
Annalisa was kind and quick to reply to my messages. Her home is beautiful and her family is wonderful. She would set up breakfast for me. Very generous. The home is a bit far out of Milan, but very close to public transit that takes you to city center. It is worth the trip and I highly recommend her.
Annalisa User ProfileAnnalisa is a superhost.
Response from Annalisa:
In the description of services,i found that there are animals. I could get into trouble if there are allergic people
April 2017

James User Profile
April 2017
Wonderful host, quiet location, short walk to tram, and fantastic value for money *****

Martín User Profile
March 2017
The room is medium size, well decorated. The house is beautiful and has all amenities. Two big amazing bathrooms. The kitchen is also great, specially for cooking. It is located in a quiet neighbourhood one hour away from the center of Milan. Analissa was a great host, responsive and kind at all times. I had to stay one more night, she agreed and changed me to a lager room for the same price. Would definitely stay again.

Kristen User Profile
February 2017
Annalisa is one of he most gracious hosts I've stayed with through airbnb. She welcomed my into her home and showed me around, and offered to help with anything I needed! She made breakfast in the morning too! The commute from her house to the center of Milan is a bit long, but she lives close (about a 5 minute walk) to several bus stops. It was a perfectly quiet place to stay outside of the city! I would definitely stay with her again!

Mario User Profile
February 2017
Annalisa was very nice and helped in all cases. My check in was very late but that was no Problem for her. The house is very beautiful, and in the room was all that i needed. Annalisa has a cat and a dog, thy are so friendly and lovely. Thanks thousand times for this short but nice stay.

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Cinisello Balsamo, Italy · Joined in April 2014
Annalisa User ProfileAnnalisa is a superhost.

Convivialità

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Annalisa’s place.
Annalisa
Cristiano helps host.
Cristiano