Gästezimmer (your room)gemütliche Schlafcouch für 2 Personen (cosy sofa bed that sleeps 2)
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My three-room apartment (72 m²) is in a 20 minutes walk distance from the center and in a 15 minutes walk distance from the train station. I have a spare room (10 m²) with a sofa bed for 2 people and I am always happy to welcome guests.

Guest access

My guests stay in a private room (10 m²; without a wardrobe) and share with me the bathroom, restroom, kitchen and living area.

Interaction with guests

check-in from Monday-Thursday after 5pm
check-in from Friday-Sunday after 2pm
If you want to check in earlier, please mention it in your booking request.

Other things to note

Here are the answers to some of my guests' FAQ:

1. I do provide you with towels, bedlinen and slippers.
2. You will receive a key which opens the entrance to the building as well as the front door of the apartment.
3. No, there are no animals living with me!
4. Yep, free parking is available right next to the apartment. (After your booking I'll send you a screenshot that shows you where you can park your car.)
5. Since I've been asked: Of course there is no curfew! - walk in and out as you please! :-)
6. I have a city map of Wels and many good ideas how to spend a beautiful day in Wels, Linz (only a 12 min train ride away), Salzburg (1 hour away) and many other great places in Upper Austria. I offer you my help and advice in planning your trips to make sure you'll get the best deal for your needs.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people €8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €5
Weekend Price €30 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 12AM (midnight)

- No smoking inside the apartment. However, you can smoke on the balcony if you need to.

- Please don't bring animals along. No dogs!

- We ask you to take off your shoes in the apartment - we have plenty of cosy slippers for your convenience.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kiyohiro User Profile
September 2017
I stayed Jorg's house for 2 days in order to visit Linz art festival. We chatted a while and we both like tennis, so we also talked about it while watching tennis match. The house is very cozy and surrounded full of nature, so very lovely place. Nice time I spent and thanks

庭瑜 User Profile
September 2017
Jörg is a very nice host. He recommended us a lot of places to go, and taught us a lot of boardgames. We really had wonderful time in the place!

Leon User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is not so far from Hallstatt and there's a lot of activities to do in the region. Jorg is a very good host, I could check in very late and he would give me advice for my travel. The apartment is clean and there's all you need.

James User Profile
August 2017
Great for and has everything you need ️ jörg is very helpful nd the communication wa great highly recommend

Sylvia User Profile
July 2017
Joerg's place was in the perfect location for our purposes. Very fine, SMB

Stanislav User Profile
July 2017
Jörg is a great multilingual host! I made my reservation at the last minute and everything worked out well.

Roger User Profile
July 2017
Don't hesitate. Just book it

Wels, AustriaJoined in July 2013
Jörg User Profile

I am an easy-going, open-minded Austrian, much interested into languages and sports. I studied economics and education and currently work in logistics. I love to travel, get to know other cultures and meet new people. I'm proud of having friends from many different countries. I enjoy to play tennis, soccer, beach-volleyball, squash and lots of other sports.
As a host I try to be as helpful as possible and required. Generally I try to get a feel for my guests with respect to their preferences. Some are looking for conversation, others want to be left alone. Both is possible with me. :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings