Our appartment is in the 1st floor...you're here.
Simple, small and elegant
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to a semi-exclusive beach and the surrounding pine forest. There is also a beach bar (part of a cute hotel assemble) close by. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space and the vicinity to places of interest all around Chalkidiki (first but also second peninsula). My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets). Elani is the perfect destination for relaxing holidays.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

- Siesta time: 15.00-17.00
- Bed time: 23.00-7.00


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 6 nights.

2 Reviews

Erik User Profile
August 2017
We had a wondeful time in Elani, the flat was perfect for me and my wife and two kids, the beach is near and very nice, the sea was splendid. Eleni was a very friendly and welcoming host

Branka User Profile
July 2017
Very nice , clean , and quiet place , close to nature. Ideal for families and all who want to relax and enjoy . Sea is very clean , and all area is very clean . Mesto je mirno i tiho , idealno za porodicni odmor. Preporuka da imate automobil , radi odlaska u kupovinu i ostalih potreba. Naselje je okruzeno borovom sumom , sve je cisto.

Thessaloniki, GreeceJoined in December 2015
Eleni User Profile

After a long stay in Gothenburg, we decided to move back to our hometown and try to discover the reason we love Thessaloniki and Chalkidiki once again...
I love to spend Friday afternoon at small tavernas meeting friends, enjoying good food and lovely raki.
I try to combine work, being a mother of two and my own interests. Sometimes the combination is really hard work but I try to keep a good face and enjoy the moments of harmony.
Travelling has been a passion but I have only been around in Greece and Europe for the time being. More destinations coming soon, I hope...

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Svenska, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings