Skip to content
Entire flat

Moderno departamento Valle Blanco

Lisset User Profile
Lisset

Moderno departamento Valle Blanco

4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Nuestro moderno departamento se encuentra cerca de los centros comerciales, aeropuerto, a 10' del centro histórico (taxi). Recomendaciones e información sobre nuestra ciudad. Edificio nuevo con vecinos amigables!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
TV
Hangers
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Maria User Profile
Maria
July 2018
it is a a good price a bit far from most things
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
June 2018
We couldn't even get in the house because she didn't show up so we had to get a hotel.
Lisset User Profile
Response from Lisset:
The guest didn’t show up in the time she told me because She decided change her plans, she has my phone number but she didn’t call me to make me know her new time arrival. So irresponsible my worst experience in Airbnb.
June 2018
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
May 2018
I wasn’t able to sleep properly in the apartment because there was too much dust, I’ve never been alergic in my life until I got to this place. The address was complicated as well, we tried to get food delivered, but no one would make it to the apartment.
Lisset User Profile
Response from Lisset:
I’m very sorry that the guest could not have a proper sleep but I remember clearly that the first thing that She commented is that She was recovering from an allergic process in Lima, this comment caught my attention because in Arequipa due to the dry climate the dust accumulates quickly in the rooms and this doesn’t help in allergic process. I recommend to the guest that in a next opportunity look for an accommodation where cleaning is done daily, make sure stay in a room without carpet too. About the distance, the department is 10 minutes by taxi to the center of the city. This information is contained in my add. In some hours of the day the traffic is worse due to the fact that the most important access road of the city is partially closed generating an increase in traffic. finally the delivery service to the condominium will always depend on the criterion of the restaurant, I’m sorry that the delivery service in Arequipa is not as efficient as in Lima. I hope the guest will find out well with respect to her allergic processes and I wish her the best!
May 2018
Julian User Profile
Julian
May 2018
This is a beautiful place to stay if you are in Arequipa. Lisset was very accommodating and quick to respond to anything I asked of her. I would definitely recommend staying here!
Jose User Profile
Jose
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Warren User Profile
Warren
June 2018
Nice apartment and comfortable.
Lisset User Profile
Response from Lisset:
Excelentes huéspedes se mantuvo siempre una buena comunicación!
June 2018
Pedro User Profile
Pedro
August 2018
Las habitaciones no cuentan con closet

Hosted by Lisset

Arequipa, PeruJoined in April 2016
Lisset User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings