12 guests
6 bedrooms
12 beds
6 baths
12 guests
6 bedrooms
12 beds
6 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is ideal for couples, groups and pets.

The space

You can find peace and tranquility and beatiful surroundings.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Bedroom 6
1 king bed

Amenities
Pets allowed
Indoor fireplace
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people €8 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee €7
Security Deposit €87
Weekend Price €345 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check out by 5PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Wendy User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 84 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Guisella User Profile
November 2016
La paz, la tranquilidad, la amabilidad de Andrea y Kiko fue estupenda, son los anfitriones perfectos. Nosotros nos quedamos por una noche y el día fue muy provechoso, Kiko nos brindó un tour y la vista fue impresionante, luego disfrutamos de unas carnes y buen vino, muy acogedor, nos quedamos con las ganas de regresar. Ahora sabemos que hay muchas cosas interesantes para disfrutar de Pachacamac. Sinceramente recomiendo que prueben este hermoso lugar y definitivamente volveremos. Gracias Andrea y Kiko!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lima District, PeruJoined in October 2016
Andrea User Profile

My husband and I love nature so we decided to leave Lima town and begin with this new business of renting rooms, show our guests what Pachacamac has to offer, make biking and hiking tours, good local cooking, and share our knowledge with them. I am personally also certified as biomagnetical therapist, and my husband does mountainbike in the area of Pachacamac.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings