Large Dining Table and sofa.
Perfectly located North Adelaide Studio
Perfectly located North Adelaide Studio
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My centrally located self-contained studio is ideal for your short or long-term holiday, study, family or business trip. North Adelaide is only 2km from the CBD but is like an exclusive heritage village. There are cafes, restaurants, shops and hotels within 5 mins walk and it is linked to the main tourist attractions, business centre and the universities by a free hop-on bus. Enjoy the walks through the beautiful riverfront and parklands and the fun of Adelaide's festivals, sports and events.

The space

The studio is a fully self contained unit. It has a bedroom, carpeted lounge/dining area, kitchen facilities and private en-suite bathroom. There is a lot of cupboard space. The kitchen has a single hotplate, microwave, kettle and a toaster. The area is covered by free WiFi and has a TV with DVD player, YouTube and online movies. It has a queen size bed in one room and the sofa can fold out to another double. We have a portable travel cot and high chair for babies. We provide full bedding. The area is heated or cooled with a reverse cycle split system air conditioning. We provide some basic breakfast provisions like coffee, tea, milk, sugar and cereal. If you have any other needs please ask and we will try our best.

Guest access

You receive the keys into the shared courtyard and your private studio. The premises are all ground level and there are no stairs. There is no parking onsite but unlimited free parking is available in nearby streets. In front of the house there is a 2 hour limit from 8am-6pm weekdays, but no limits overnight or on weekends.

Interaction with guests

Guests can use the laundry which is shared. The courtyard is shared.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people €10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €27
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandra User Profile
October 2017
Extremely clean and friendly hosts I would recommend this airbnb to anybody looking to stay in a central location to the city without being in the rat race

Jane User Profile
October 2017
What an amazing space. walking distance to the city, free bus 200 meters away. The best 24 hour bakery 300 meters away. You have to try their salted caramel bombs!!!! Florence is the most generous host and I cannot recommend this space highly enough, you must give it go and see for yourself

Darren . User Profile
October 2017
Photos don't do justice to the wonderful hospitality that Florence showed us. Clean, well equipped granny flat with all the necessary amenities. Highly recommended!

Alison User Profile
September 2017
Florence and her family live in the adjoining house and they were always availBle if we needed anything. Florence is so helpful. She knows a lot about the area, helped us order our first Uber, gave us an 11am checkout and held our bags till 2pm. She offered us bikes and gave us extra towels to go to the pool. The accommodation is spacious and comfortable with Netflix for our girls to use. Highly recommend Florence as a great hostess

Gala User Profile
September 2017
Thank you Florence for your warm welcoming and hospitality, the place is amazing very well layout, equipped and provided with everything, very clean, tidy and nice. Definitely we will go back and we will recommended to our friends and family.

Chris User Profile
September 2017
Florence went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. She made everything easy from the first day and I can't recommend her place enough
Florence User ProfileFlorence is a superhost.
Response from Florence:
Thank you again Chris for choosing staying with us!
September 2017

Ian User Profile
July 2017
This was a really friendly and clean place to stay, in a great location close to a free bus into the city, great food and pubs close by. Highly recommended.

Adelaide, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Florence User ProfileFlorence is a superhost.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Florence’s place.
Florence
Daryl helps host.
Daryl

The neighbourhood

Similar listings