Armadio a muroLetto
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers and business travelers, a family.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari e chi viaggia per lavoro,
una famiglia.

Guest access

You can have access to the lounges and the kitchen
translated by Google

Si può avere accesso ai saloni ed alla cucina

Interaction with guests

I live in the same building
translated by Google

Io abito nello stesso immobile

Other things to note

You may want to use the elevator and access the garden, where my old dog lives.
translated by Google

Può, volendo, utilizzare l'ascensore ed accedere al giardino, dove vive il mio vecchio cane.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 4
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - C'è un cane setter, anziano, ma vive solo nel giardino.
Some spaces are shared - Sala di lettura, cucina, giardino, sala televisione.

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Locri, ItalyJoined in October 2016
Pasquale User Profile
Sono Medico Chirurgo ed Urologo. Oggi gradisco interessarmi di accoglienza turistica. Cerco di trattare i miei ospiti al meglio e cerco di curare i particolari.........
Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Business details
Business name: B&B Irthe House

The neighbourhood

Similar listings