Skip to content
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet and bright room with balcony, for one person, with internet wi fi, in a flat. Ideal for those who want to have a place near Outlet. Convenient with trains and highway. The train station is Serravalle Scrivia. 50 km from Genoa, 100 km from Milan and Turin.

The space

We are two painters artists. Paul is also a professional chef.

Guest access

Guests have free access to a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. You can use the equipped kitchen to your liking. We also make home restaurant, price 20 € per person. What we offer is a local tasting menu (Piedmont Liguria). Book by sending us a message and informing us of any allergies or food intolerances. Or there is a very convenient supermarket in front of the house.
We also do workshops and cooking courses or drawing and painting on request.

Interaction with guests

We are available at home, or you can contact us via airbnb, phone, sms, messenger, whatsup or email.

Other things to note

In addition to the Outlet, there are so many places to see here that I put among the photos, there is a panoramic pool (cost 10 €) at 4 km, or at no cost the canyon of Val Borbera at 20 km. If you're walking I can rent my bicycle for 3 € for half a day or 5 € a day.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials
Prices
Cleaning Fee €10
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and bathroom. Cucina e bagno.
Cancellations
Safety features
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rose User Profile
October 2017
Illaria and husband were such a good host! Super sincere and genuine to help. Very nice people:))

Mio User Profile
October 2017
I stayed in their room for a month. The room has a sofa-bed, a very old closet, a low table without chairs, a TV, and an old big chair. The room's windows are very big and hight, but it has only thin white curtains, so the privacy is not protected enough. In addition, in the evening, there is the strong westering sunlight, and I could not see my PC screen, then I had to move other places in the room. Because this is an apartment room, there is some noise. A person who lives in upstairs made big noises sometimes, and I had to wake up with surprise. Ilaria and Paul are very kind and friendly. The first day, my arrival was very late, but they came to the station to take me with. And they tried to share their meal many times as their extra service. I appreciate it very much.
Ilaria E Paolo User Profile
Response from Ilaria E Paolo:
The old wardrobe, is a typical Piedmont antique wardrobe that costs € 3,000, the big old chair is also an antique bergere French armchair that costs a lot, so they are valuable furniture. The windows are completely covered by the curtains that we chose white because we like to have a bright home. As I told you there is an elderly person who lives above that when she is cleaning house she makes some noise. I wish you a good journey.
October 2017

Dulvar User Profile
September 2017
Very nice people with a very nice house, very clean. Everything was perfect.

Etienne User Profile
August 2017
Ilaria and Paolo are happy to have visitors and will make whatever they can to ensure that they have a great stay, including cooking nice pasta dishes! The swimming pool shown on the pictures is literally a 5-10 minute drive from the flat and is amazing, with hills and vineyards all around. I was less lucky with the river which was rather dry when I went in the middle of a very hot summer. The flat is very clean and rather calm and the parking lot is just in front of it. I recommend this place to people who, like me, are traveling through the area.

Bec User Profile
August 2017
Ilaria and Paolo made my day by taking me in on a last minute booking. Welcoming me warmly. Cooking for me at home as part of their extra services. Vegetarian, gluten and dairy free meals being hard to find in France generally (where i had travelled from) and Italy not that common either, I was enormously grateful. After a long drive providing wine and great conversation was just what i needed at the time. A cheerful and sweet evening spent. THe space was made to connect even with their other guests over dinner. The room is large and spacious. the house is clean, the bathroom updated and clean. THe wifi working very well. the accomodation is well priced for the location. easy access to outlets and wineries and the surrounding sites. certainly very well priced for the effort made to make your experience delightful. great airbnb'r

Super clean, very kind host near the train station near super market . Highly recommend!!

Timofeev User Profile
July 2017
Was very glad to meet so nice people. The place is near serravalle outlet, you can easily arrive by car, bus or train from milan. Room is clean and comfort. A may be a bit noisy at night, but for me it's best place in serravalle.

Serravalle Scrivia, ItalyJoined in April 2016
Ilaria E Paolo User Profile

We are a couple of painters, Paul is also a professional chef. We love art, cooking, music, cinema and simple life.
Siamo una coppia di artisti pittori, Paolo è anche uno Chef professionista. Amiamo l'arte, la cucina, la musica il cinema e la vita semplice.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings