Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My unit has it's own entry from the driveway.
Come in, make yourself at home, with essentials such as tea/coffee available.
Grocery store around the corner.
I have a cat who you probably won't see as she is quite shy.
Airport is 10mins away.

Guest access

Welcome to use the kitchen.
Also provide tea, coffee, milk, bread, condiments, cereal, eggs.
You have full access to the kitchen and use of everything in it.
I work late evenings, so the place is pretty much yours (and my cats haha).

Interaction with guests

For the most part, I work pretty much 7 days a week, so it will be like your own home for the price of a private room.
The times that I do get the privilege of meeting my guests, I am quite happy to have a chat over coffee. Whilst I am really only home to sleep, I can always be reached by phone or email.

Other things to note

As I work evenings until late, pretty much 7-days a week, it might not always be possible for me to get up and tend to breakfast. I supply a variety of breakfast essentials such as tea, coffee, milk, bread, condiments, oats, eggs, and have no problem at all with guests making themselves feel right at home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Please be respectful of my home, and those around me


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle User Profile
April 2017
We stayed at Justine's unit for 5 nights. The queen bed was comfortable, room was neatly presented, bathroom clean and spacious. Justine gave us personal space when needed but also had quick chats with us at times. Shops, supermarkets and restaurants such as McDonalds is a quick 5 minute walk from the home. Overall, we had a comfortable and relaxing stay. Thank you Justine! :-)

Moses User Profile
March 2017
Really clean and nice house. Justine was a great host who allowed us to use the ingredients in her kitchen and provided all the basic necessities.

Charles User Profile
March 2017
Justine is very nice host and her cat is cute. She will help you for whatever you need. The place is confortable and the kitchen has a good equipment. We spend a good week there.

Anthony User Profile
February 2017
Our stay at Justine's place was really great! She is a very kind person and she made us feel like home. We really enjoyed conversing with her and playing with her lovely cat Gracie! She is shy but she can be very friendly with the right person :D The place itself is very cosy and quiet and you'll find everything you need. You'll have access to public transport by buses (5 minutes walk) and train (15 minutes by bus) and the neighborhood is safe and you are 5 minutes walk from shops and restaurants. We highly recommend her and we would stay again if we could!

John User Profile
February 2017
Everything is great . I would highly recommend the place who travel to Sydney or just want to have a change.

Selina User Profile
February 2017
Justines unit is very comfortable. We had our own room and we could look it if we wanted to. Everything is very clean. Justine is a very good host. She is very friendly and we fell very welcome. There is a bus station nearby and a train station (20 minutes to walk). For us it was very good that it was near the airport !

Janette User Profile
January 2017
Very convenient for Sydney Airport or as an overnight stop within 30 minutes of the city centre, in a quiet suburban setting. Communication with directions and suggestions was prompt, clear and easy to follow. The home was spotlessly clean and tidy, and we enjoyed a comfortable night!

Joined in September 2016
Justine User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings