Skip to content
Cozy Living AreaCozy Living Area
Entire flat

Clean, Modern, Convenient. By South Health Campus.

Clean, Modern, Convenient. By South Health Campus.

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This clean and comfortable condo situated in a suburb surrounded by 360 acres of environmental reserve will make your stay a special one.

Located in a tranquil southeast suburb, this conveniently situated condo has everything you need to make your holiday or business trip memorable.

Property owners Devon and Angela live in the neighbourhood and are easy to reach to make your stay as simple as possible.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Air conditioning
Dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ifeanyi User Profile
Ifeanyi
April 2018
Angela and Devon's place was clean, full of supplies and they were quick to respond to our queries. A lovely and cozy place worth returning.
Ebony User Profile
Ebony
March 2018
Check in was super easy and communication with hosts was five star, however my review is less than favorable as the second bed was like lying on the ground...after the first night I bought an air mattress just so I could at least get some sleep. I don’t like to complain because t…
Angela And Devon User Profile
Response from Angela And Devon:
Good afternoon Ebony. Thank you for your review, however, I’m not sure that your opinion on the bed is an appropriate use of the review option considering that it is stated in the full description that the second bedroom has a foam mattress. Additionally, it does not seem reflective of the full value you received at the exceptional rate you received for booking in the low season. If you weren’t comfortable on the bed in the second bedroom, we’re terribly sorry for this. We always make sure our listing is 100% reflective of the accommodations we provide and many people love Tempurpedic foam mattresses. In either case, we would have loved to know that you had this issue during your stay so that we could have been aware that you weren’t happy and work together to resolve. We can only help you to the degree that you communicate with us and are always here to help our guests experience the best possible stay. We just wanted to clarify the full situation in case others read this and assume that your opinion on the bed was due to a misrepresentation on our part, which it wasn’t. We feel this review is not representative of who we are and the 5-star stays that most of our guests report.
March 2018
Milos User Profile
Milos
March 2018
Quiet location, very well equiped and comfortable. Communication with the hosts was swift and they are really helpful. Can only recommend.
Chris User Profile
Chris
March 2018
Nice place. Good value. If you drive anything larger than a small car you'll probably have to park on the street.
Ilana User Profile
Ilana
February 2018
Angela and Devon were great hosts - offering to let me into the unit a few hours earlier than check-in. The place was very clean and very nicely finished and appointed, but pretty small for a 2 bedroom place in Calgary. The noise from the upstairs neighbours was a little disrup…
Kent User Profile
Kent
February 2018
Communication was excellent and place was exactly as described.
Terrence User Profile
Terrence
February 2018
Great place! Will definitely come back:)

Hosted by Angela And Devon

Calgary, CanadaJoined in August 2013
Angela And Devon User Profile
34 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Hello! We're Angela and Devon. We're a married couple with a 15-year old son. Here's a little about us and our family. Devon is a Director of Strategic Development in the Electrical Consulting industry. He's an active guy who loves running and keeping busy. I (Angela) am an estab…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings