Skip to content
Blanket for additional warmth. Open the french doors to bring the outside in.Kettle, tea, coffee, hot chocolate, sugar, biscuits and milk. Small fridge under table.
The Shed in my garden, very tiny, cosy and ensuite
The Shed in my garden, very tiny, cosy and ensuite
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The flint built Shed is good for couples and solo adventurers. There is an en-suite wet room with shower, WC and basin.
The Shed is tiny but has a hair dryer, radio, double bed, clothes pegs, kettle, fridge, welcome pack of tea, coffee, nibbles and milk.
Towels and Egyptian cotton linen is provided.
Underfloor heating, tiled floor.
There is a terrace and seating for warmer weather.
A key safe offers unrestricted access and departure times.
There is WiFi but no TV.
Plenty of parking space

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Hangers
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad, lockbox
Cancellations
Accessibility
Flat path to front door
Disabled parking spot

92 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leanne User Profile
January 2018
Lovely snuggly little space off the beaten track. Lovely and warm, very relaxing and lots of nice little touches. Tea, coffees, hot choc and biscuits to name a few. It was exactly what we wanted and had a lovely stay. We had a couple of problems when accessing the key safe but …

Sophie User Profile
January 2018
We really enjoyed our stay in the shed. It is really close to loads of the beautiful North Norfolk beaches and lovely pubs. Would definitely recommend for a short break!

Kirstie User Profile
January 2018
Alison's little 'shed' is very charming and cosy. We spent our NYE here and had a lovely time. Alison was really helpful in recommending places to eat and we tried out the Bluebell and Anchor and both were great. Thanks for letting g us stay in your lovely place!

Rhuti User Profile
December 2017
Alison’s shed was perfect for our trip to Norfolk. Cosy and warm despite the snow outside and a really comfortable bed!
Alison User Profile
Response from Alison:
Thank you Rhuti, glad it was warm for you with freezing temperatures outside!
December 2017

Salah User Profile
December 2017
The Shed is ideal for a Norfolk stay, lovely space , warm for winter nights and has nice outdoor amenities for a summer afternoon . Central along the coast , driving east or west from Langham will take you to all the beautiful spots and beaches.
Alison User Profile
Response from Alison:
Thank you for mentioning how warm my Shed was in mid Dec for your stay
December 2017

Suzanna User Profile
December 2017
It was a delight to be back in the shed on a cold winter's night. The wind was howling and the under floor heating and hot water bottle felt like a real treat. As a woman travelling alone, it doesn't get much better than this: Egyptian cotton sheets, radio, tea and coffee and saf…
Alison User Profile
Response from Alison:
Thank you Suzanna, sorry I was busy when you left so could only wave goodbye
December 2017

Ben User Profile
December 2017
Heating wasn't working properly, was very cold and all the bed linen and pillows were damp, 1 hot water bottle isn't going to dry the bed out, we were offered a fan heater, but that wouldn't of been substantial for a cold December evening. We decided not to stay, and drive home. …
Alison User Profile
Response from Alison:
Ben rang to tell me the heating wasn't on, then changed his mind to not working, both incorrect, the heating was on and working. My son drove out to give Ben a fan heater as requested which he refused because he had got so aggressive, swearing at me that he upset his wife on her birthday and they decided to go home rather than put the fan heater on. Ben seemed more bothered about getting a full refund from Airbnb than trying to sort things out. My attitude to someone who lies was to stay calm to try and get the facts straight to offer assistance but this was very difficult with Ben who got angrier and angrier There is a key safe at both my Airbnb properties and no need for a host to be present, indeed Ben was so rude on the phone that I asked him to leave and I would provide a refund as I didn't want him staying at my home
December 2017

Langham, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Alison User Profile
Hi Originally from Nottingham, I now live 2 miles from the beautiful North Norfolk coast. I have three sons still living in Nottm and one has a pizza restaurant in nearby Holt. I love travelling and often use Airbnb when I go away. Alison
Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings