Skip to content
Wohnzimmer, ca. 30qm, grosse Rindsledercouch etc.
Entire flat

Studio im Obergeschoss - Loft 2

Daniel

Studio im Obergeschoss - Loft 2

6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, familienfreundliche Aktivitäten, Nachtleben und öffentlicher Verkehr. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen der Lage, Umgebung und Platz im Freien. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare, alleinreisende Abenteurer, Geschäftsreisende, Familien (mit Kindern) und grosse Gruppen.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
4 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shane User Profile
Shane
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 55 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Carli User Profile
Carli
January 2018
Our family stayed at Daniel´s flat for 2 nights. The place was really very clean. The kids had a ball, they loved the attic room. And our youngest the cosy little nook bedroom adjoined to ours. Communication with Daniel was quick and uncomplicated. Would really recommend the apar…
James User Profile
James
November 2017
Great place to stay
Edward User Profile
Edward
September 2017
Wonderful place!
Jean-Baptiste User Profile
Jean-Baptiste
August 2017
The loft is spacious. It is very clean. It is easy to park.
Breena User Profile
Breena
July 2017
Nice apartment with super easy check in and out. Fully equipped for light cooking, breakfast coffee and evening relaxation. We enjoyed our time in St Gallen and Daniel's apartment . No air conditioning so attic was very warm but Daniel did have a fan which helped.
Gert User Profile
Gert
May 2017
Very clean, nice decorated, spacious, no negative points, good communication with the owner.

Hosted by Daniel

Joined in May 2015
Daniel User Profile
124 Reviews
Verified
Hi. Ich war viel in der Welt unterwegs und arbeite als Sozialpädagoge an einer Schule. In meiner Freizeit fahre ich gerne Motorrad oder mache Sport.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings