welcome chez vous !welcome chez vous !
14th floor, 7 km DT with pool, parking and gym
Hosted by Patricia
Patricia is the host.Patricia is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 private baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

You’d be staying in my two bedroom apartment where I live permanently, in a quiet, green, beautiful neighborhood surrounded by the Saint-Laurent River and close to everything.

The space

The apartment is large, modern and clean, located on the 14th floor right next to the river (all windows are panoramic), in an incredible nice and very safe neighborhood, with lots of green areas. Montreal down-town is just 7 km away. Very quiet, amazing view!
Your room is very sunny, with an astonish view; and equipped with air conditioner, fan, radio alarm clock, swing armchair and a work area; plus a queen bed with a really good mattress. A lock’s been added to the door so you got more privacy. A comfortable one person air mattress allows accommodating a third guest (please note that mattress goes a bit
tight in the room but I really rather guests to use it there instead of the living room). The bathroom just in front of the bedroom is for your use only :)
You’ll be given all you may need: extra pillows and blankets, towels, hair dryer, soap, toilet paper, shampoo, etc.

Guest access

You’ll be also getting access to all the building and apartment facilities and amenities.
The kitchen/living room/dining room is a large open area which I’ll be glad to share with you. You’ll find there a lot of useful appliances, kitchen cook and tableware, electric fire place, 50’’ flat screen, English and French cable, Netflix, books, board games, etc.
You will also have access to the building parking, laundry room, gym, swimming pool and sauna (open from 6 a.m. to 10 p.m.).

Interaction with guests

It will be my pleasure to welcome you, to answer all your questions, and to have a little chat while having supper or to respect your privacy and to remain quietly in my room in order to give you a little space. Every night back home I clean the common areas so that everything is clean and tidy for you.

Other things to note

I have two cute and quiet cats (adult and kitten), a very pretty gerbil and three very shy snakes not dangerous at all that will not come out of their cage during your stay!
By the way, I am totally against getting exotic animals, but I have adopted them from people who no longer wanted them.
You might be allowed to come along with your pet, let's talk about it and see what can be done :)


IT’LL BE MY PLEASURE TO ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTIONS AND HELP YOU HAVE AN EXCELLENT VISIT AT ANY TIME!
PST! Did you know that 2017 is the 375th anniversary of Montreal? Oh yeah ... we’ll be celebrating!!
On parle français
Hablamos español
Ci capiscono l'italiano
Entendemos Português


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift

Prices
Extra people €7 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €18
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price €56 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

The guest I'm looking for is respectful, clean, willing to go smoke outdoors and not allowed to inviting people home.
Please behave as if it was your home, being conscious of neighbors for noise and leaving shared spaces the way you found them.
Please leave shoes at the entrance.
If your pet is coming with you it should be accompanied all the time.
(SUMMER: please keep the balcony mosquito net closed all the time.)
(WINTER: please do not leave windows open for more than 15 minutes.)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Theresa User Profile
October 2017
Patricia's place was amazing with beautiful views of the river. There are wonderful nature trails right by the apartment which was perfect for our morning run before seeing the city. It's perfect to stay out of the chaos of the city but be less than a 20min drive to everything in the city, and the free parking in the parking lot was perfect! Also very close to IGA store which is the BEST grocery store, lots of products from France. Patricia was great and even though we arrived at 2am she greeted us and showed us everything. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Nareg User Profile
October 2017
The place was very nice and had everything one might ask for. The host was super nice and helpful. She gave me space to make the place my own and respected my privacy. Truly a Superhost. Zero complaints.

Mengqiu User Profile
September 2017
Patricia's apartment is located in a very pretty island, you can see rooftop garden, river and trees from her huge windows. She responded my question quick and provided us some rainy day visit recommendations and borrowed us umbrella.

Ella-Monia User Profile
August 2017
beautiful apartment, super clean, the view to the lake is absolutely amazing, the host is very friendly and accommodating

Luis C User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed our stay st Patricia's departament. She made us feel at home, at a friend's home. Her place is confortable, giving us the privacy we need and the friendship we want. She is well organized, with the map, bus, and tourist information handy for us.

Agnes User Profile
July 2017
Best view in Town. Quiet lovely appartment. Patricia gave you privacy and is so nice. Comfortable appartment fully equipt. Very clean. Absolut zu empfehlen.

Graeme User Profile
June 2017
I love how our privacy was respected, and the space was gorgeous. We felt right at home here, and having so many amenities available was a treat. Very quiet, close enough to downtown, and a very accommodating hostess. Highly recommend, would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Montreal, CanadaJoined in June 2016
Patricia User ProfilePatricia is a superhost.

outgoing, affectionate, open minded, considerate and respectful, social and joyful. I work 8 to 4, I’ve been in love with Montreal for a very long time =D and I’d like for you to leave already thinking about coming back!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings