Habitación a nivel del jardínUna o dos personas
B & B Room booking in Costa Rica
B & B Room booking in Costa Rica
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bed and Breakfast
Attractions: the city center, parks, arts and culture, banks, restaurants. You'll love my place due to location, environment, outdoor areas, provides advice on tourism, tours, all that can help, gladly. warm family, security, cleaning. We are 4 km of San José, 300 meters from the bus stop about 20 minutes from San José, and 20 km from the airport. My accommodation is good for turists, adventurers and business travelers.

The space

It is located in Sabanilla de Montes de Oca, in an area surrounded by Universities, like Universidad de Costa Rica and Universidad Latina, both at 1.5 kms., near shopping centers, easy access to buses, trains, a safe, family atmosphere is offered, I promise to help in everything in my power, advice and information on the main attractions in Costa Rica, I have 4 years of experience in hosting foreign students, breakfast (6:30 to 8:30 am) service is provided, you must bring your towels and given shampoo, soap.

Guest access

You will have your private room with bathroom, access to garden and terrace, where you can have breakfast or in the breakfast area, if you want I can recommend places to visit and report on bus terminals. My greatest desire is to make you feel at home and you feel comfortable and enjoy Costa Rica.

Interaction with guests

I am willing to help them in their stay, recommend places to visit, I promise to make your stay successful, and open communication to make you feel the best, receive suggestions and thus enjoy their stay and make the most. I speak English as a second language, which facilitates our communication

Other things to note

If present any problems during your stay, I can help them, this in health, there are clinics and hospitals nearby.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
March 2017
Amalia est une personne très attachante. Elle a été d'une très grande générosité à mon endroit. La chambre avec accès au jardin est tout simplement parfaite. Toujours prête à réponde à mes question , ses renseignement ce sont àvérer tres utiles. Je recommande fortement de séjourner chez elle. Eric
Amalia User Profile
Response from Amalia:
Merci beaucoup pour votre appréciation envers moi, mon fils et ma chambre, était un grand séjour de plaisir, de partager et de parler avec vous, vous êtes toujours le bienvenu dans ma maison.
March 2017

Oscar User Profile
March 2017
EL hospedaje muy bueno, el desayuno adecuado a las circunstancias y el trato abierto y amable a mis expectativas.
Amalia User Profile
Response from Amalia:
Comentario privado: "El trato muy amable y cálido, su ayuda indispensable para ubicar sitios de interés e información valiosa para la ciudad." Gracias por su mensaje que me dejó en privado.
March 2017

Federico User Profile
February 2017
Excelente hospedaje doña Amalia y su hijo Roberto son muy amables y acogedores, el lugar fue perfecto para lo que anda buscando. Mucha tranquilidad y la comida muy buena. Definitivamente volvería a hospedarme, súper recomendado!

San José, Costa RicaJoined in October 2016
Amalia User Profile

Soy una persona amigable, dispuesta a colaborar para que mi huésped disfrute su estancia en Costa Rica y se sienta cómodo y seguro en mi casa. Me comprometo ayudar y asesorar en cuanto transportes, mejores lugares a visitar, pasatiempos, intereses personales a realizar por mi huésped ( hiking, canopy, rafting, etc)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings