Room rental, Wifi, Private bathroom, Swimming pool
Room rental, Wifi, Private bathroom, Swimming pool

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Places of interest: Plaza del Salvador, 10 minutes walking, Seville Town Hall, Casa Pilatos. 7 minutes from Santa Justa Station. My accommodation is good for adventurers and business travelers. PRIVATE BATH AND ACCESS TO PSYCHOLOGY.

The space

The accommodation consists of a single bed, with the option to convert it into a double bed (trundle bed), single use bathroom, desk with chair, fiber optic wireless connection, wardrobe with shelves where you can store your belongings.You can use common areas of the house , lounge kitchen.

Guest access

Swimming pool, kitchen, lounge, bathrooms. Parking space (charged separately) price negotiable.

Interaction with guests

The guests can count on our help, for what they need, and in case of having time, as hosts we would realize a tourist visit.

Other things to note

We have a parking space for those who request it. We will be happy to have breakfast with the guests.We also have available bicycle parking inside the garage and a bicycle that we can facilitate.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chrissy User Profile
September 2017
I felt so welcome at Noras home. Nora and her husband were kind and open to me! I feelt so comfortable :) thank u for the good Start in Sevilla!

Aloísio User Profile
June 2017
Wonderfull stay at Nora's apartment, a very nice person, as well as Gaspar, her husband. The place is good and beautifull, near the historical Center and Santa Justa Station, what makes easy to know a lot of Andaluzia, if you want. Sevilla itself was better than i could image.

Javier User Profile
June 2017
Nice host and all as described. Perfect location to stay close to the train station. You also get your own bathroom, which is great.
Nora User Profile
Response from Nora:
Gracias por la sugerencia. Estoy esperando que vengan a arreglarla.
June 2017

Nolan User Profile
May 2017
Room was comfortable and had necessary amenities for a good night's sleep. Hosts were friendly and accommodating and very helpful; Nora even offered to do my laundry for me when I asked to use the washing machine. Would recommend.

Maximilian User Profile
May 2017
Once you get there it's like a second home, that's what i felt! ;) Nora and her husband welcome you with arms wide open and literally help you with all your needs! They offered me wine the first day i arrived, what i really appreciated! Haha They both are very kind and open minded people and wouldnt stay at another place as theirs the next time i will go to Sevilla! The room was perfect, as in the description. Very clean and cozy and you got your own bathroom which is a big plus. Stay with them and you will love it!

Vincensiu User Profile
March 2017
The room was very clean. The host; Nora & Gaspar was very warm, friendly, helpful & accommodating. I had a really wonderful experience during my stay in Sevilla.

Drew User Profile
February 2017
Close to the train station, close to shops and parks - great value and a good night of sleep

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2016
Nora User Profile

Persona comunicativa.pendiente de las necesidades que pueda tener un huesped, y a la vez discreta. me gusta recibir gente de todas partes del mundo, en casa hablamos, español, italiano, inglés y un poco de francés.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings