Quirky and Fun Living RoomWake up to lush greenery right from the comfy beds
FAMILY, VALUE Stay Garden 3Bed@IMAGO超值舒适,3房在沙巴最大商场
FAMILY, VALUE Stay Garden 3Bed@IMAGO超值舒适,3房在沙巴最大商场

Entire home/apt

8 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

911sf SPACE, Modern, Family Value 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms @Imago. Its right at the heart of the city with nice view of the Garden & Breezy Air. Get your favourite Latte with a lift down, indulge in luxury fashion brands, enjoy a great dinner at Souled out, its within your doorstep. Its also close to tourist attraction, the jetty get to the islands, easy to get taxis and uber. The Airport is 10 minutes away, Sutera resort and golf club right next door, nothing comes close for convenience.

The space

Modern and cozy 3-Bedroom apartment, it sits on the high floor for sweeping views of lush Gardens. Apartment size is about 911sf, not large but enough for small family to hang out and relaxed.

Master Bedroom:
1 Queen-sized Bed with ensuite bathroom, plus a cozy sofa and table to relax in this personal space.


Bedroom 2:
2 Queen bed for maximum of 4 people

Bedroom 3:
1 x Queen bed


A simple yet compact kitchen kitchen with electric hob, toaster, water kettle. Simple cutting board, cooking utensils, cutleries are also provided.

Guest access

Level 6 Eco Deck is a 3 acre lush heaven with not just one but 2 large pools one of them is the infinity pool, gym, basketball court, gazebos bbq pit etc.

The Main Lobby access on the ground floor. You dont need the access card to go to this floor.

There is a total of 4 lifts serving your needs with 2 on 1 side and the other on another down the hall turn left.

Other things to note

1. Every unit provide ONE (1) access card and ONE (1) key card only. Request for extra access card and keycard, For request of carpark access card please make the request in advance.

2. Every early/late check out, charges may apply (kindly inform earlier) So we can accommodate your time better.

3. Every request after 8PM, will be conduct on the next morning. Exception for Emergency Cases.

4. Party, smoking, noise are STRICTLY NOT ALLOWED in the unit

5. Keep the unit clean; switch off the water and electricity when there is not in use. SAVE Earth!

6. At the moment we do not do airport transfer, there is to taxi or Uber at the airport, and its only a 10 minutes ride under normal traffic. We can provide transport and trip information in the unit; could help to arrange for transportation with if early inform

住宿须知:
1. 单位提供一(1)张保安房卡和一(1)把钥匙,欲要求多一张房卡.
2. 单位配有无线网络服务,唯本地网络线路时有偏差,请见谅
3. 提早/逾时退房,额外收费(需提前通知)
4. 入住/退房以外的一些要求,若超过晚间8时,将于第二天早上受理
5. 单位内严禁派对、吸烟、噪音过大
6. 单位请保持干净,节能环保,随手关上无使用的水源和电源
7. 不提供机场接送服务,建议使用机场计程车,房内也有提供旅游景点/交通资料;可以代为联络车辆,唯需提早告知,以作安排.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Lift

Prices
Extra people €6 / night after 7 guests
Cleaning Fee €8
Security Deposit €81
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price €74 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 queen beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- NO Smoking inside the House.
-Absolutely no Drugs allowed in the House.
-Please take off your shoes inside the House.
-Please Keep the noise level down after 10pm, as we don't want to disturb the neighbours.
-Throw the rubbish at the refused area just few steps from the House.
-Please wash the dishes after you used them.
-While I welcome guest to come over to visit, I strongly discourage large crowds or partying of noisy nature.
-SAVE Earth! Please turn off the Air Conditioning and Lights when you go out.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yong Howe User Profile
September 2017
Below average, waited for an hour for Markus to contact me when I arrived; he promised to call earlier. Check in was delayed by more than 2 hours as the property wasn't cleared when we arrived. The only plus point was late check out to compensate for late check in.
Marcus User Profile
Response from Marcus:
Mr. Yong. I am totally speechless. "Expected arrival around 1PM if you could accommodate, otherwise, will check in at 3PM. Thanks in advance and see you soon!" This is your message and here you clearly indicate you were willing to check in at 3pm, and our message to you was you (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or message us for your check in. We did NOT promised you early check in. And we did compensate for the late check out even though it wasn't really our mistake in the first place as you have clearly indicated you were willing to wait. As the other host have mentioned you clearly are not a easy going person and would not follow and cooperate with the host. 3.5 star rating says it all.
September 2017

Heejung User Profile
August 2017
Nice place to stay near IMAGO mall. We enjoyed the pool for 9 days full during stay. Nice garden view on the beds as seen in the pictures.

Melody User Profile
July 2017
Marcus's place is perfect for a group of 5-6 and it's spacious enough. Equipped with amenities just like home, you won't be disappointed. Location wise is perfect and really it is very convenient. Check-in was smooth and Marcus was a very accommodating host. :) You definitely won't be disappointed if you stay at Marcus's place.
Marcus User Profile
Response from Marcus:
Thank you Melody for your kind words
July 2017

Nazeera User Profile
May 2017
Security? very good security and friendly. Check-in process? friendly staff and very helpful. Family of 7? 3 rooms with 4 beds altogether, can fit 7-8 people. Close to Imago? super close (one building), makes us wanna go back and forth. Done with shopping, go back to apartment, to take rest for 30 mins - 1 hr then go again for another shopping. Television? although has limited selection, but we enjoyed it especially for my dad and uncle that choose to stay at apartment most of the time. Wifi? only the first night and the next morning we cant access to the internet but Marcus willing to drop by and fixed it for us. And we managed to access it after that. Satisfied w the speed. Scenic? nice view. Room for improvement? maybe can provide some toiletries and cleaningness to be improved. Will definitely come back next time.

Maggie User Profile
May 2017
Marcus place has the best location. Lively and convenient for shoppings and good food. Bars and coffee shops opens till late night. Tell uber or taxi driver to drop you at Starbucks entrance of imago mall. Their staff Mohd Suffri was very helpful and pleasant. He tried his best to make our stay as comfortable as possible, we noticed a stain on the bedsheet at 1am and I notified him via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), he replied me promptly and brought in replacement first thing in the morning. There was an optional cleaning service of 50 MYR which was reasonable, they will sent two staffs to do dishes and sweep the floor and change towels. Good place and will recommend to my friends and family. There is a large area of permanent stains in the living room area, it will be much nicer if Marcus can change the tile before our next return
Marcus User Profile
Response from Marcus:
Hi Maggie, I am glad you have a good stay at the apartment. And your understanding we are not a full hotel operation rather a small homestay.
May 2017

Wei Jing User Profile
March 2017
The apartment is overall like the pictures. The problem is the communication with the hosts. She takes ages to read the messages and didn't take my calls and didn't leave clear enough instructions on how to open the gate to the apartment (no, we didn't meet her during check in).

지수 User Profile
January 2017
The house is quite similar with the photos! All of my friends and I were satisfied with the house, especially the room size and great view! The most great thing is that it is nearby one of the most popular malls in Kota Kinabalu, 'Imago mall'. The host was really really kind, and she informed me important things through messages even before our travel, such as when and how we can check in. One thing I was uncomfortable with is that sometimes the electricity was cut of, so we had to check the fuse box for several times. Except that, it was very nice place to stay!:)

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kota Kinabalu, MalaysiaJoined in October 2016
Marcus User Profile

I am easy going person who likes to meet with different friends from all around the world. I would like to welcome them to my house which I make sure is lovely before I host any guest.

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marcus’s place.
Marcus
Nicholas helps host.
Nicholas

The neighbourhood

Similar listings