Seaside spacious King-size room
Hosted by D. Rose Oluwakemi
D. Rose Oluwakemi is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our beautiful and fully equipped King-size Room in a duplexe building with total privacy. Located in a nice and relaxing naibogyhood just about 10 minute from the airport and 2 min work from the sea.

There are: local shops, supermarket, pharmacy, restaurants and swimming pool just around the corner. Hotel Benin Marina, Novotel Orisha, Ibis, Banks and Airport are just about 10 to 20

Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families with kids, furry friends pets and students.

The space

Our house is located at Fidjrossè plage, just about 10 minute from Cotonou airport.

A great place for beach lovers, surfing, night life and living like a local in a modern way.

Right from your private balcony or at the open terrace you can enjoy fresh sea breeze all day long.

If you love early morning or all day long swimming in the sea then you will love our tranquil sea coast.

Our place is also a great place for surfing.

Interaction with guests

You will hardly see us around your private room, but if you love to interact or need any information you can always come to us.


Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people €9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €17
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price €22 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Based on pass experiences with other guest, we regret not to allow any family and friends guests around the house except in your room.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cotonou, BeninJoined in October 2016
D. Rose Oluwakemi User Profile

Hello everyone,
My name is D. Rose Oluwakemi, I’m a strategist and IT business woman. I’m a single mum of 2 teenage girls of 20 and 18 years old and 2 dogs. I’m an international woman who has lived and worked in different countries, including Nigeria my home country, The Netherlands where I still have my business, Ivory Coast and currently working on a new project in Benin.

Together with my 2 girls and our 2 dogs, we are an easy-going and friendly family who love meeting people of different nationalities and different backgrounds.

Don’t worry if you don’t like dogs, you will hardly see our dogs.

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings