EnsuiteWalk in wardrobe
Spacious & sunny bedroom with ensuite and balcony
Spacious & sunny bedroom with ensuite and balcony
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious and welcomming bedroom where you will find your peace in Sydney . It has an own ensuite with a shower and a bathtub, a large and sunny balconny (perfect for breakfasts!) and a spacious walk-in wardrobe. It also has a ceiling fan and an efficient AC. Perfect for a couple or a single traveller.

You will love the location - we're 25 min walking to Central or Town hall, 5 min to Fish Market. Also Glebe is fantastic with lots of places!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people €14 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit €207
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Cat in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mark User Profile
September 2017
Very spacious. Great ensuite. Terrific location. Closer to darling harbour than expected. Just 5 minutes walk to trendy glebe. Other house guests were very quiet.

Christina User Profile
August 2017
Really nice room with all I needed in a really nice and quiet but central location. Easy to get into the property as host was out when I arrived so smooth sailing there. Robert and I only briefly met as both of us were very busy but he seemed pleasant so overall I was happy with my stay.

This host has 51 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Forest Lodge, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Robert User Profile

Hi,
I have travelled a lot and I know how important it is to have a nice and clean place to stay :) I do my best so that you can have that space of yours while travelling in Sydney. Whenever I'm around I enjoy talking to our guests and exchanging experiences. I am looking forward to meeting you :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings