2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Beaches... About 15 min drive. Also across the street from grocery store and pharmacy.. My place is good for solo adventurers or a couple who is just looking for a cheap place to crash. Furry friends (pets)are welcome in moderation. I have cats but am OCD about the litter boxes. We don't smoke inside but there is a balcony for those who do. We are LGBTQ friendly.

The space

The space for guests is a pull out sofa. It's the one in the picture. I have two nice mattress pads for it so it's pretty comfortable. The couch is in the main part of the house, so there is no door but we stay out of your space while you are here and you are NOT expected to fold up the couch every day.

Interaction with guests

We have met lots of great people and enjoy socializing if our schedule allows. Of course, if you want to be quiet and left alone we can certainly accommodate you.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people €4 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Albert User Profile
September 2017
Always a great stay. Especially if you enjoy cats.

Dani User Profile
August 2017
Karen goes above and beyond as a host. She and her daughter are both incredibly warm and caring people- would highly recommend to all :)

Ahmed User Profile
August 2017
Loved Karen's place. The pullout mattress was very comfortable. Extremely clean considering all the meows (cats) roaming around! Must love kitties to stay here, they are all friendly. Would stay again!

Jo User Profile
August 2017
Karen and Alex are fab, we had such a good time we stayed an extra night! We loved chilling with them and the cats amazing vfm! I would highly recommend staying here!
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
Jo, sorry I didn't get your review up in time. We loved having you. Connect with us on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)!!
August 2017

Chris User Profile
August 2017
This place is perfect if you're on a budget and don't mind cats! Which worked out perfect for me! Karen and Alix are both super nice! They offered great suggestions for food in the area and also places I should go check out before I left! Would definitely stay again!

Dani User Profile
August 2017
Karen and her daughter are incredibly accommodating and so sweet! I stayed here for work and had a pleasant and quiet stay- perfect!

Albert User Profile
July 2017
Another great stay. This is my fourth time and its always enjoyable and homey with Karen.

Clearwater, Florida, United StatesJoined in October 2016
Karen User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings