won separate entrance two hanging rails and one wardrobe with shelves
Brand new studio flat very close to tube
Brand new studio flat very close to tube

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to plenty of restaurants such as L'artista, Cafe Japan, Liyka, Starbucks Coffee and Caffè Nero and loads more. Loads of nail bars, banks, hairdressers laundrettes, language schools, shops and supermarkets. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. it is cosy and compact but has everything and is new modern and bright. 2 mins walk to tube which is Golders Green Northern Line zone 3. The area is very safe and is safe to come home late at night.

The space

The flat is first floor and has its own entrance and intercom.

Guest access

the whole flat is included in the rental - the studio has own ensuite bathroom and washing machine and small kitchen which has everything you may need.

Interaction with guests

I will always be there to do check in and am always availabe for help and advice. I live within walking distance of the flat.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €23
Security Deposit €292
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price €70 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jessica User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 68 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anthony User Profile
October 2016

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
Priya User Profile

I'm 44 young at heart. I like running and cooking, wine and socialising. My place I rent is close to where I live in zone 3. Very safe area with lots of local amenities cafes and restaurants on the doorstep and 13 mins on tube to Euston. It's on a direct coach link from Stanstead and it's a 3 min walk to tube station.
Motto give everyone a chance in life!

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings