Why Not? Guest House Espinho
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room with shared bathroom and shared kitchen, living room with tv, terrace with barbecue and Wc. My space is 26 km from the airport, 200 meters from the city center, 50 meters from beaches, 30 meters from the train station, casino, restaurants. You will love my space because of the location and the ambiance.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christoph User Profile
June 2017
Hi, Thank you for all. Our stay was lovely and uncomplicated. Changing our arrival time and leaving our luggage at his place after check out was no problem at all. We experienced an open, chatty and tremendously friendly and helpful host. I hope that you can by a great host to many future guests. Greetings Timi and Christoph

Maria User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ute User Profile
August 2017
Es war ein toller Aufenthalt bei Fabiana und ihrer Familie. Sie ist super nett und unglaublich hilfsbereit. Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt.
Why Not? User Profile
Response from Why Not?:
Danke für den netten Kommentar Ute, Sie sind charmant! war ein Vergnügen, sie bei uns zu haben! Kuss!
August 2017

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2016
Why Not? User Profile

Sou a Fabiana, moro em Espinho, sou extrovertida, adoro conhecer pessoas, curiosa por interesses e culturas de todo o globo, aproveitarei esta grande oportunidade para aprender um bocadinho convosco! Estarei sempre que possa por casa para que se sintam familiarizados com a cidade, a casa e as pessoas locais. Espero vos, bjhs!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings