KitchenShower over bath.
Restful room in comfy home, close beautiful bea
Restful room in comfy home, close beautiful bea
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to a beautiful beach, public transport, opposite supermarket/shopping centre. If you are looking for a quiet restful place for several days, this would be ideal. My place is strictly for 1 adult solo adventurer. 1 hour south of Perth. Maximum of 2 nights please. PLEASE BE AWARE I HAVE A YAPPY DOG (not allowed in main house).

Guest access

Guests can access kitchen, bathroom, laundry, most areas of the house.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 6PM

- Please respect my home, keep tidy, no parties, no drug use, quiet, family residence. Maximum stay of 3 nights.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Belinda User Profile
October 2017
Staying with Anne was very relaxing. She is very easy to get along with. She even cooked me dinner and drove me to the train station after my stay. Very cozy house and comfortable bed. Lovely thank you

Annika User Profile
September 2017
Anne is sweet, caring and very kind. I would stay with her again.

Pick Hwa User Profile
August 2017
Anne's place was great. Near to supermarket and beach. Atmosphere there was awesome.

Mars User Profile
August 2017
Anne is probably the greatest, warmest, sweetest and most caring host one could ever imagine! Her lovely, cosy and warm home is just a 10-minute walk away from a lovely and pristine beach! She would go the extra sweet little things to ensure the comfort of her guest (which Im just too humbled and thankful) like offering her yummy cookings etc. I only hv one reminder to her future (URL HIDDEN) reciprocate her kindness and not to abuse it. ☺
Anne User ProfileAnne is a superhost.
Response from Anne:
Mars, thank you. What a lovely review. It is very much appreciated. Good luck on your travels.
August 2017

Alana User Profile
July 2017
Anne, was very lovely, accommodating and let us check in a tad later, which helped with fight arrival. Anne is very welcoming. great stay. thankyou :-)

Alison User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay - this was my second time staying there ! Super close to Penguin Island, and the beautiful beaches. Highly recommended .... lovely home, and lovely hosts !

Sally User Profile
June 2017
Highly recommend. Helpful, comfortable, convenient to supermarket. Very nice and try best to help us. Thanks so much.

Shoalwater, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Anne User ProfileAnne is a superhost.

I am semi-retired and work part-time. I am a home body, like to spend time with my grandchildren and two daughters, enjoy gardening, watching movies, restaurants, reading, doing crosswords. I like looking after people. Be aware I have a yappy dog! Maximum of 2 nights please.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings