1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to Nyon, Gland, Rolle, Morges. You will appreciate my accommodation for the neighborhood, the outdoor spaces, the quiet. My accommodation is perfect for both solo travelers and business travelers.
translated by Google

Mon logement est proche de Nyon, Gland, Rolle, Morges. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour le quartier, les espaces extérieurs, le calme. Mon logement est parfait pour les voyageurs en solo et les voyageurs d'affaires.

The space

Very large family house of 400m2 with beautiful garden. Room of 20m2 very equipped, with very big room to be shared. Parking available.
translated by Google

Très grande maison familiale de 400m2 avec magnifique jardin. Chambre de 20m2 toute équipée, avec très grande salle de bain à partager. Parking disponible.

Guest access

Access to common areas: kitchen, living room, dining room
translated by Google

Accès aux pièces communes: cuisine, salon, salle à manger

Interaction with guests

Available to give information about the surroundings and the stay
translated by Google

Disponible pour donner les informations sur les environs et le séjour

Other things to note

I live with my two boys 14 and 10 years old. We like to share and exchange.
translated by Google

J'habite la maison avec mes deux garçons de 14 et 10ans. Nous aimons partager et échanger.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Taxe de séjour non comprise


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in October 2016
Marina User Profile
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings