Kitchen and Dining AreasKitchen, Dining Area, and Living Room
Quiet/bright studio apt convenient to everything
Quiet/bright studio apt convenient to everything

Entire home/apt

2 guests


1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My 400 square foot studio apartment is close to great local restaurants, nightlife, Lawrence Municipal Airport, tax-free shopping in Salem NH and hiking trails. It's just 3.5 miles to Bradford Ski Area and 30 minutes from Boston.

You’ll love my place because of the clean accommodations, the complete kitchen, the full bath, the separate entrance, the outdoors space, the quiet neighborhood, the lighting, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit €860
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules

Quiet time after 10pm, please. Checkout time has been extended to accommodate our guests, however in fairness of all parties involved late checkout fees have been added to the house rules to ensure compliance: $50 after checkout time and $50 for each additional hour.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

5 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Brandon User Profile
August 2017
Very cozy and a great place to get away from the city to relax.

William User Profile
August 2017
This place is filthy. It smells like mold. The bathroom is disgusting. Feces all over the toilet seat. There are no pics of the shower because it is so small and stained. There are stains and dirt throughout the apartment and the host will only make excuses. We ended up paying over $1200 after Airbnb reviewed our case and we did not spend one night there because is was so filthy. Because of all these problems and the extra expense of the hotel we had to cut our stay short by four weeks The experience with Airbnb and this host has spoiled our trip. Stay away - you will be disappointed! You will notice that there is no contact tel number or email to contact Airbnb if there is a problem. This is my first time using Airbnb and I will never use them again.
Nicholas User Profile
Response from Nicholas:
William has "family in No Andover which is 2 1/2 miles away." After booking the guest suite, William made other arrangements, but failed to notify Airbnb according to their long term cancellation policy. Had William canceled up to 5 days before check in, he was guaranteed a full refund, minus Airbnb service fees - no questions asked. William made false accusations regarding the state of the guest suite to justify his late cancellation as a reason to get a full refund. Airbnb investigated and in light of the evidence William lost his case. Despite this, we gave William a partial refund. Airbnb later wrote to us, "We appreciate your kindness and consideration in granting a refund to your guest, William," but it wasn't enough for him. Please read other guest reviews and decide for yourself. Early August Private Feedback: Thank you very much for being so attentive with us and helpful with everything. We had a nice stay at your place. William's mid-August Feedback: (above) Late August Feedback: Very cozy and a great place to get away from the city to relax. We understand if you make a reservation and have to cancel, but please all we ask is you notify us within a reasonable time before check-in and we'll be more than happy to accommodate you.
August 2017

Lindsay User Profile
December 2016
Nicolas was very friendly and made sure I was able to get in in case he was not back in time. His place was clean, quiet,comfortable and very private. Full kitchen was great although I was not able to make full advantage. There is a fridge as well and all the dishes etc you would need. Bring coffee/tea if you need it. The are is very attractive and quiet with lots of open space and nice home and but that far from Andover where I spent my day. I will visit again.

Marty User Profile
December 2016
Great place for my business trip. Nicholas was a great host.

Mercè User Profile
August 2017
Emplazamiento tranquilo y agradable.Bien comunicado con Boston y otros lugares de interés, cerca de la costa, de bosques y shopping areas. El apartamento tiene un equipamiento completo, con todo lo necesario.

Middleton, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in September 2016
Nicholas User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings