Skip to content
Entire house

Fabulous Dartmoor location for 8!

Fabulous Dartmoor location for 8!

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable family house with 2 en-suite double bedrooms, 2 further doubles sharing family bathroom. Great views with sunny, south facing conservatory and garden. Central for walking, cycling, touring Devon and 50 mins from north Cornish coast. Belstone is a friendly Dartmoor village with pub, river, ponies and sheep!

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Essentials
Wifi
Cable TV
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eva User Profile
August 2016
Lovely hosts! Amazing location!

Caroline User Profile
August 2016
The location, views and accommodation were both at an excellent standard. We appreciated the effort made to make us feel welcome, especially the homemade scones and shortbread on arrival. Gavin and Stacey (cats) were also friendly! I can't get my head around the recycling yet, b…

George User Profile
June 2016
11 of us in total stayed at Theresa's lovely house 8 eight adults and 3 children. There was plenty of room for us all and we had a fantastic time. The house was spacious and very well kept with great facilities. The surrounding area was absolutely beautiful with fantastic walks t…

Norrie User Profile
August 2014
We fully enjoyed our week in Teresa and Bob's beautiful house in Dartmoor. Our group was two families with 4 adults and 5 children - and we found that there was plenty of sleeping space for everyone. The photos of this house don't do it justice - it is truly a beautiful and spaci…

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Theresa User Profile
We are university teachers with 3 daughters who all love travelling. We ran a B and B for 14 years in a previous house and would now like to share part of our home in this wonderful moorland village with others.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings