Skip to content
Bedroom 1 with two single bedsClean, sleek, modern bathroom
Entire flat

Golden Heights 3, Maidstone.

Pius User Profile
Pius

Golden Heights 3, Maidstone.

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Golden Heights offers you a fitted kitchen with an integrated oven, a hob, fridge freezer, dishwasher and a lounge, dining and kitchen area with a smooth wooden flooring. In addition to this, your accommodation is located very close to Maidstone West station, where you can easily travel to nearby towns as well as a High Speed connection to London. You are only a short stroll away from Maidstone High street, where there are numerous restaurants, shops and even a mall.

Amenities

Standard: Kitchen, Wifi, Dryer, Laptop friendly workspace, Shampoo, and 8 more
Other highlights: Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ali User Profile
Ali
July 2018
Pius’s place is a great location for Maidstone, the town centre and Mote Park for events. The building is secure and easy to find. Within walking distance of shops and amenities. We were, unfortunately, there during a particularly hot period, and it was like an oven in the flat. …
Pius User Profile
Response from Pius:
Thanks for the review Ali. As you stated, the flat is too small for 6 as it is only equipped for 4 but at your request at the last minute we accommodated you. The sofa bed was never listed for sleeping 2 Ali and as you could see it is only ideal for 1 person which was stated in our listing. So to be fair to us, it was at your request to sleep 6, that this was accepted by us. For the cost of £10 extra per night for the 2 last minute additional guests, i think, is a fair price. The apartment block is controlled by management company and blinds are part of the fixture and fittings so it wouldn't have been possible to replace with black out blinds. I take your point about wear and tear and try to fix them each time a guest breaks them, so we apologise if it wasn't up to the greatest quality. We will try to continue keeping an eye on this. As for gate fobs, yes, we do take your point on the fact that one might require an extra fob. We only have 2 sets in total but could have worked something out if you requested an extra set. Fans are the same, i was not aware that you required fans. If you did ask, again we would have provided them. They are not put out in the flat because they take up space, but are happy to provide them at a guest's request. Once again Ali, thanks for staying Sade
July 2018
Bernard User Profile
Bernard
December 2016
Very nice modern apartment. Good location, just 5 minutes walk from Maidstone center. The apartment is clean and well presented. The only negative is that this particular apartment is facing a noisy road which can be busy during the day. The customer service was excellent, great …
Pius User Profile
Response from Pius:
Thank you for your review Bernard. Much appreciated. Sade
December 2016
Jolanta User Profile
Jolanta
October 2016
Everything was fine and how I m was expecting. Thank you very much Sade and Pius. Xxx
Pius User Profile
Response from Pius:
Thanks for your review and feedback Jolanta, which we really appreciate. Regards Sade & Pius
October 2016

This host has 149 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Pius

Rainham, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Pius User Profile
160 Reviews
Verified
As a property manager, I take pride in giving good customer services, which means that you "the Guest(s)" will always be No.1 priority. I am a director of a property management company, whilst my partner (Sade) is Property Project Manager and love listening to motivational s…
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings