Thanks for the review Ali. As you stated, the flat is too small for 6 as it is only equipped for 4 but at your request at the last minute we accommodated you. The sofa bed was never listed for sleeping 2 Ali and as you could see it is only ideal for 1 person which was stated in our listing. So to be fair to us, it was at your request to sleep 6, that this was accepted by us. For the cost of £10 extra per night for the 2 last minute additional guests, i think, is a fair price.
The apartment block is controlled by management company and blinds are part of the fixture and fittings so it wouldn't have been possible to replace with black out blinds. I take your point about wear and tear and try to fix them each time a guest breaks them, so we apologise if it wasn't up to the greatest quality. We will try to continue keeping an eye on this.
As for gate fobs, yes, we do take your point on the fact that one might require an extra fob. We only have 2 sets in total but could have worked something out if you requested an extra set.
Fans are the same, i was not aware that you required fans. If you did ask, again we would have provided them. They are not put out in the flat because they take up space, but are happy to provide them at a guest's request.
Once again Ali, thanks for staying