Vintage Curator HouseThe Front of VC House
Vintage Curator House - No. 15 Les Magnils
Hosted by Samantha
Samantha is the host.Samantha is a superhost.
15 guests
5 bedrooms
11 beds
2.5 baths
15 guests
5 bedrooms
11 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our gorgeous old farmhouse (1825) has a private heated pool (May - September) and is located in a quiet hamlet. It is close to lots of family-friendly activities, the airport, and the beaches of the Vendee. With its charming interiors and wonderful outdoor space it is ideal for families or a group of friends looking to kick back and enjoy some well earned peace and quiet! As lovely in the winter (moody skies, a woodburner, cosy rugs) as it is in the summer it really is the perfect retreat.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people €50 / night after 13 guests
Cleaning Fee €130
Security Deposit €1000
Weekend Price €200 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
4 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stéphane User Profile
October 2017
Excellent week-end...
Samantha User ProfileSamantha is a superhost.
Response from Samantha:
So glad you enjoyed it!
October 2017

Sian User Profile
July 2017
We were a group of 12, ranging in age from 16 - 60 and we all found plenty to charm and occupy us. The house is absolutely lovely and easy to spend time in and we agree with other reviewers that the photos don't do it justice. We could have happily spent much longer enjoying its …
Samantha User ProfileSamantha is a superhost.
Response from Samantha:
What a wonderful review! Thank you so much Sian. I'm so glad you all enjoyed your stay; I'll make sure to take some better photographs this summer! Please do come back and stay again whoever you can!
July 2017

This house is phenomenal! The pictures don't even do it proper justice! Great place for people of all ages with so much space and freedom. Sam was always on hand to answer any questions. I would highly recommend a visit and we will definitely be returning for longer.
Samantha User ProfileSamantha is a superhost.
Response from Samantha:
Thank you for this lovely review. I'm so pleased you loved the house as much as we do!
July 2017

Mathieu User Profile
January 2017
Samantha was the perfect host ! Her house is amazing, comfortable and well decoreated. Pictures doesn't reflect the high quality of this house. We will come back for sure !

Christine User Profile
November 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. We were looking for a safe and quiet house to rest. Linda was very nice and very helpful.

Nathalie User Profile
September 2017
Maison pleine de charme, parc magnifique au calme... grande disponibilité et réactivité de notre hôte qui a adapté son accueil à nos demandes (couchages enfants supplémentaires...). Un endroit où il fait bon vivre, idéal par temps ensoleillé (piscine, patio, jardin, terrasse...) …
Samantha User ProfileSamantha is a superhost.
Response from Samantha:
Thank you for your lovely review. It was fantastic having you to stay and we were so glad that we could fit you all in comfortably! Do come back soon!
September 2017

Elodie User Profile
September 2017
Nous avons passé un super week end, Samantha est très sympathique et répond très vite en cas de besoin. La maison est magnifique, décorée avec soin et avec goût, un petit paradis, même avec des enfants en bas âge!! Merci de nous faire partager votre maison!!

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Samantha User ProfileSamantha is a superhost.
Interior designer and stylist living in North London with my husband and three kids.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings